Friday, December 26, 2014 Last update: 3:33 PM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

CONMED Corporation

News articles for CONMED Corporation:

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

  • CONMED Corporation Announces Quarterly Cash Dividend
    UTICA, NY -- (Marketwired) -- 11/18/14 -- CONMED Corporation (NASDAQ: CNMD) announced today that its Board of Directors has declared a quarterly cash dividend of $0.20 per share, payable on January 5, 2015 to all shareholders of record as of December 15, 2014. Annualized, the dividend rate is equivalent ... read more

Thursday, October 23, 2014

  • CONMED Corporation Announces Third Quarter 2014 Financial Results
    UTICA, NY -- (Marketwired) -- 10/23/14 -- CONMED Corporation (NASDAQ: CNMD) Sales of $175.0 Million Diluted earnings per share (GAAP) $0.07 Adjusted EPS of $0.44, growth of 10% Company reaffirms guidance CONMED Corporation (NASDAQ: CNMD) today announced financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2014. Third Quarter 2014 Financial ... read more

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014

  • CONMED Corporation Announces Quarterly Cash Dividend
    UTICA, NY -- (Marketwired) -- 08/25/14 -- CONMED Corporation (NASDAQ: CNMD) announced today that its Board of Directors has declared a quarterly cash dividend of $0.20 per share, payable on October 6, 2014 to all shareholders of record as of September 15, 2014. The Board expects that future cash ... read more

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Friday, May 23, 2014

  • CONMED Corporation Announces Quarterly Cash Dividend
    UTICA, NY -- (Marketwired) -- 05/23/14 -- CONMED Corporation (NASDAQ: CNMD) announced today that its Board of Directors has declared a quarterly cash dividend of $0.20 per share, payable on July 7, 2014 to all shareholders of record as of June 16, 2014. The Board expects that future ... read more

Monday, May 12, 2014

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014

  • CONMED Corporation Announces First Quarter 2014 Financial Results
    UTICA, NY -- (Marketwired) -- 04/24/14 -- CONMED Corporation (NASDAQ: CNMD) EPS of $0.31; Adjusted EPS of $0.49, up 8.9% over prior year period Company Reiterates 2014 Guidance Conference Call to be Held at 10:00 a.m. ET Today CONMED Corporation (NASDAQ: CNMD) today announced financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, ... read more

Monday, April 7, 2014

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Friday, March 14, 2014

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Friday, February 28, 2014

  • CONMED Corporation Sets Annual Meeting Date
    UTICA, NY -- (Marketwired) -- 02/28/14 -- CONMED Corporation (NASDAQ: CNMD) announced today that its Annual Meeting of Shareholders will be held at the Company's corporate offices, 525 French Road, Utica, NY 13502 on Thursday, May 22, 2014 at 3:30 P.M. Eastern Time. Shareholders of record at the close ... read more

Thursday, February 27, 2014

  • CONMED Corporation Announces Quarterly Cash Dividend
    UTICA, NY -- (Marketwired) -- 02/27/14 -- CONMED Corporation (NASDAQ: CNMD) announced today that its Board of Directors has declared a quarterly cash dividend of $0.20 per share, payable on April 7, 2014 to all shareholders of record as of March 17, 2014. The Board expects that future ... read more

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

  • CONMED Corporation Announces Board and Governance Changes
    UTICA, NY -- (Marketwired) -- 02/25/14 -- CONMED Corporation (NASDAQ: CNMD) Jerome Lande and Curt Hartman Appointed to Board of Directors Mark Tryniski Appointed Chairman of the Board Coppersmith Capital Management Agrees to Support CONMED Nominees CONMED Corporation (NASDAQ: CNMD) today announced that the Company has reached an agreement with Coppersmith Capital ... read more

Thursday, February 13, 2014