Saturday, December 27, 2014 Last update: 8:03 AM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Fortinet

News articles for Fortinet:

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Monday, December 15, 2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Monday, November 24, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014

  • Fortinet Announces Participation in Upcoming Investment Conferences
    SUNNYVALE, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 11/10/14 -- Fortinet® (NASDAQ: FTNT) -- a world leader in high-performance network security -- today announced its expected participation at the following upcoming investment conferences: UBS Global Technology Conference, Sausalito, Calf. Presentation: Thursday, November 20, 2014 at 10:45 a.m. Pacific Time NASDAQ 31st Investor Program, London ... read more

Thursday, November 6, 2014

  • FortiGuard Researchers Detect and Prevent New Sophisticated Point-of-Sale Threat
    SUNNYVALE, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 11/06/14 -- Fortinet® (NASDAQ: FTNT) -- a global leader in high-performance network security -- announced that FortiGuard researchers have discovered an even newer variant of the "Backoff" Point-of-Sale malware family, "211G1," leveraging sophisticated techniques to hinder the analysis process and evade detection. The newest version, ... read more

Monday, October 27, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

  • Fortinet Reports Strong Third Quarter 2014 Financial Results
    SUNNYVALE, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 10/22/14 -- Fortinet® (NASDAQ: FTNT) Billings of $213.2 million, up 29% year over year(1) Revenues of $193.3 million, up 25% year over year Non-GAAP diluted net income per share of $0.12(1) Free cash flow of $50.7 million(1) Cash, cash equivalents and investments of $963.8 million(2), ... read more

Monday, October 20, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

  • Fortinet to Announce Third Quarter 2014 Financial Results
    SUNNYVALE, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 10/07/14 -- Fortinet® (NASDAQ: FTNT) -- a world leader in high-performance network security - today announced that it will hold a conference call to discuss its third quarter 2014 financial results on Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time (4:30 p.m. Eastern ... read more

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Wednesday, September 17, 2014