Friday, October 31, 2014 Last update: 7:03 AM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

PHT Corporation

News articles for PHT Corporation:

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Monday, May 19, 2014

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Friday, June 12, 2009

Monday, June 8, 2009

  • PHT Corporation Names Diana Pearson Director of Global Partnerships
    BOSTON, MA -- (Marketwire) -- 06/08/09 -- PHT Corporation, the world's leading provider of electronic patient reported outcome (ePRO) solutions used in more than 400 clinical trials, is thrilled to announce that Diana "Dee" Pearson joined the company as Director of Global Partnerships. Ms. Pearson has more than 30 years' experience in clinical research and biopharmaceutical ... read more

Monday, April 6, 2009

  • PHT Corporation Names Finance Industry Senior Executive John J. Arcari as CFO
    BOSTON, MA -- (Marketwire) -- 04/06/09 -- PHT Corporation announced that John J. Arcari, CPA, MBA, joined the company as Chief Financial Officer, reporting directly to PHT President and CEO Phil Lee. PHT is the leading provider of electronic patient reported outcome (ePRO) solutions used in more than 390 clinical trials worldwide. Mr. Arcari ... read more

Tuesday, March 10, 2009