Wednesday, July 30, 2014 Last update: 6:33 PM
FreshNews.com - All Company Technology News Since 1996

Mattson Technology, Inc.

News articles for Mattson Technology, Inc.:

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014

  • Mattson Technology, Inc. Reports Results for the First Quarter of 2014
    FREMONT, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 04/24/14 -- Mattson Technology, Inc. (NASDAQ: MTSN), a leading supplier of advanced process equipment used to manufacture semiconductors, today announced results for the first quarter ended March 30, 2014. Business Highlights: Net revenue for the first quarter of 2014 was $43.2 million, representing a $2.4 million, ... read more

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Monday, April 14, 2014

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

  • Mattson Announces Multiple Q1 Shipments of Millios for Volume Production
    FREMONT, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 04/01/14 -- Mattson Technology, Inc. (NASDAQ: MTSN), a leading supplier of advanced process equipment used to manufacture semiconductors, today announced that additional Millios™ millisecond anneal (MSA) systems were shipped in the first quarter to multiple wafer fabrication facilities for volume production of advanced ... read more

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Monday, February 10, 2014

  • Mattson Technology Announces Pricing of Public Offering of Common Stock
    FREMONT, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 02/11/14 -- Mattson Technology, Inc. (NASDAQ: MTSN), a leading supplier of advanced process equipment used to manufacture semiconductors, today announced that it has priced its previously announced underwritten public offering of 12,245,000 shares of its common stock at a price to the public of ... read more
  • Mattson Technology Announces Proposed Public Offering of Common Stock
    FREMONT, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 02/10/14 -- Mattson Technology, Inc. (NASDAQ: MTSN), a leading supplier of advanced process equipment used to manufacture semiconductors, today announced that it intends to offer and sell shares of its common stock in an underwritten public offering. The offering is subject to market and ... read more

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Friday, January 10, 2014

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Monday, November 25, 2013

  • Mattson Technology to Participate in the Second Annual Midtown CAP Summit
    FREMONT, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 11/25/13 -- Mattson Technology, Inc. (NASDAQ: MTSN), a leading supplier of advanced process equipment used to manufacture semiconductors, today announced that Fusen E. Chen, the company's president and chief executive officer, and J. Michael Dodson, chief operating and chief financial officer will participate in ... read more

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

  • Mattson Technology, Inc. Reports Results for the Third Quarter of 2013
    FREMONT, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 10/22/13 -- Mattson Technology, Inc. (NASDAQ: MTSN), a leading supplier of advanced process equipment used to manufacture semiconductors, today announced results for the third quarter ended September 29, 2013. Business Highlights: Net sales for the third quarter were $33.8 million, representing a $9.2 million, or 37 ... read more