Friday, July 25, 2014 Last update: 11:03 AM
FreshNews.com - All Company Technology News Since 1996

MediaMath

News articles for MediaMath:

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

  • MediaMath Selects Headway Digital As Exclusive Representative in Latin American Region
    NEW YORK, July 16, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- MediaMath, creator of the TerminalOne Marketing Operating System(TM) for digital marketers, is expanding its reach to Latin America and has chosen global programmatic media company Headway Digital (www.headwaydigital.com) as its exclusive partner in the region. http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnvar/20140716/127459 Through the partnership, both companies ... read more

Monday, June 23, 2014

Monday, June 16, 2014

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Thursday, May 22, 2014

  • MediaMath Launches New Blog to Engage the Engineering World
    NEW YORK, May 22, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- MediaMath, the creator of the TerminalOne Marketing Operating System(TM) for digital marketers, today unveiled the MediaMath Developer Blog - a platform for sharing the company's dynamic engineering culture, technological innovations, product learnings, and architectures with the world. http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnvar/20140422/77010 The new blog will serve as a ... read more

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Tuesday, April 22, 2014