Friday, September 19, 2014 Last update: 6:33 PM
FreshNews.com - All Company Technology News Since 1996

Epizyme, Inc.

News articles for Epizyme, Inc.:

Monday, September 15, 2014

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Monday, July 28, 2014

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

  • Epizyme, Inc. to Present at Upcoming Conferences in June
    CAMBRIDGE, Mass., May 28, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Epizyme, Inc. (NASDAQ: EPZM), a clinical stage biopharmaceutical company creating innovative personalized therapeutics for patients with genetically defined cancers, today announced its participation in the following conferences in June: -- Jefferies 2014 Global Health Care Conference in New York ... read more

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

  • Epizyme Announces First Quarter 2014 Financial Results and Provides Corporate Update
    CAMBRIDGE, Mass., May 13, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Epizyme, Inc. (NASDAQ: EPZM), a clinical stage biopharmaceutical company creating innovative personalized therapeutics for patients with genetically defined cancers, today announced first quarter 2014 operating and financial results and updated 2014 guidance. "During the first quarter of 2014, Epizyme continued to build on 2013's ... read more

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

  • Epizyme Initiates Pediatric MLL-r Proof-of-Concept Study for EPZ-5676
    CAMBRIDGE, Mass., May 7, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Epizyme, Inc. (NASDAQ: EPZM), a clinical stage biopharmaceutical company creating innovative personalized therapeutics for patients with genetically defined cancers, today announced the initiation of a Phase 1b open-label clinical study of EPZ-5676 in pediatric patients with acute leukemias bearing ... read more

Thursday, May 1, 2014

  • Epizyme, Inc. to Present at Upcoming Conferences in May
    CAMBRIDGE, Mass., May 1, 2014 /PRNewswire-USNewswire/ -- Epizyme, Inc. (NASDAQ: EPZM), a clinical stage biopharmaceutical company creating innovative personalized therapeutics for patients with genetically defined cancers, today announced its participation in the following conferences in May: -- Cancer Advance NY at Apella Event Space in New ... read more

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

  • Epizyme Nominates Dr. Andrew R. Allen For Election to Board of Directors
    CAMBRIDGE, Mass., April 30, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Epizyme, Inc. (NASDAQ: EPZM), a clinical stage biopharmaceutical company creating innovative personalized therapeutics for patients with genetically defined cancers, today announced that Andrew R. Allen, M.D., Ph.D., co-founder and Executive Vice President of Clinical and Pre-Clinical Development and Chief Medical ... read more

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Tuesday, April 8, 2014