Wednesday, July 1, 2015 Last update: 4:33 AM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Sorrento Therapeutics, Inc.

News articles for Sorrento Therapeutics, Inc.:

Monday, June 29, 2015

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Monday, May 18, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

  • NantWorks Acquires Cynviloq(TM) For Up To $1.3+ Billion
    SAN DIEGO, May 15, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Sorrento Therapeutics, Inc. (NASDAQ: SRNE; Sorrento), announced today that NantPharma, founded by Dr. Patrick Soon-Shiong and a member of the NantWorks ecosystem of companies, agreed to acquire the rights to Cynviloq through the acquisition of Igdrasol, Inc., a ... read more

Monday, May 4, 2015

  • Sorrento Announces Positive TRIBECA(TM) Registrational Study Results
    SAN DIEGO, May 4, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Sorrento Therapeutics, Inc. (NASDAQ: SRNE) is pleased to announce positive results from recently analyzed pharmacokinetic (PK) data from its TRIBECA (TRIal establishing BioEquivalence between Cynviloq(TM) and Albumin-bound paclitaxel) registrational trial. Data analysis suggests that Cynviloq meets the bioequivalence (BE) ... read more

Friday, May 1, 2015

  • Sorrento Acquires South American Rights To Cynviloq(TM)
    SAN DIEGO, May 1, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Sorrento Therapeutics, Inc. (NASDAQ: SRNE) (Sorrento), a late-stage clinical oncology company developing new treatments for cancer and associated pain, announced today that its fully owned subsidiary, IGDRASOL, has acquired exclusive distribution rights from Samyang Biopharmaceuticals ("Samyang"), a South Korean corporation, ... read more

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

  • Sorrento to Present at Jefferies 2015 Immuno-Oncology Summit
    SAN DIEGO, April 13, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Sorrento Therapeutics, Inc. (NASDAQ: SRNE; Sorrento), an oncology company developing new treatments for cancer and associated pain, today announced that Dr. Henry Ji, President and Chief Executive Officer, is scheduled to present a corporate overview at the Jefferies 2015 ... read more

Monday, March 30, 2015

Monday, March 16, 2015

Monday, February 23, 2015

Monday, February 2, 2015

  • Sorrento Announces Retention of Glen Sato to Provide Strategic Support
    SAN DIEGO, Feb. 2, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Sorrento Therapeutics, Inc. (NASDAQ: SRNE; Sorrento), an oncology company developing new treatments for cancer and associated pain, announced today that Glen Sato, former Chief Financial Officer at PDL Biopharma, Inc. and Exelixis, Inc., and partner at Cooley LLC, has been ... read more

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Monday, January 12, 2015

  • Sorrento Provides Status Update on the Cynviloq(TM) Registrational TRIBECA(TM) Study
    SAN DIEGO, Jan. 12, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Sorrento Therapeutics, Inc. (NASDAQ: SRNE; Sorrento), an oncology company developing new treatments for cancer and associated pain, announced today that over 80 patients randomized in the ongoing TRIBECA(TM) (TRIal establishing bioequivalence [BE] between Cynviloq(TM) and Albumin-bound paclitaxel*) registrational trial have ... read more

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Monday, January 5, 2015