Monday, December 22, 2014 Last update: 11:33 AM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Soligenix, Inc.

News articles for Soligenix, Inc.:

Friday, December 19, 2014

  • Soligenix Announces Pricing of Public Offering of Units
    PRINCETON, N.J., Dec. 19, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Soligenix, Inc. (OTCQB: SNGX) (Soligenix or the Company), a late-stage biopharmaceutical company developing products that address unmet medical needs in the areas of inflammation, oncology and biodefense, announced today the pricing of its registered public offering of 1,886,530 units at ... read more

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

  • Soligenix Appoints Oreola Donini, PhD, as Chief Scientific Officer
    PRINCETON, N.J., Dec. 10, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Soligenix, Inc. (OTCQB: SNGX) (Soligenix or the Company), a late-stage biopharmaceutical company developing products that address unmet medical needs in the areas of inflammation, oncology and biodefense, announced today the appointment of Oreola Donini, PhD, as Senior Vice President ... read more

Monday, November 17, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Friday, September 19, 2014

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

  • Soligenix Announces Issuance of US Patent for ThermoVax(TM) Technology
    PRINCETON, N.J., Sept. 9, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Soligenix, Inc. (OTCQB: SNGX) (Soligenix or the Company), a late-stage biopharmaceutical company developing products that address unmet medical needs in the areas of inflammation, oncology and biodefense, announced today that the US Patent and Trademark Office (US PTO) granted ... read more

Monday, September 8, 2014

Friday, September 5, 2014

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014

Wednesday, July 9, 2014