Monday, November 24, 2014 Last update: Yesterday, 11:33 PM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Lightower Fiber Networks

News articles for Lightower Fiber Networks:

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Monday, November 17, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Thursday, October 2, 2014

  • Lightower to Address Network Growth During COMPTEL PLUS
    BOXBOROUGH, MA -- (Marketwired) -- 10/02/14 -- Lightower Fiber Networks, the premier provider of custom, high-capacity network services that ensure optimal application and business performance, announced today its participation in the COMPTEL PLUS Convention and Expo Oct. 5-8 at the Gaylord Texan in Dallas, Texas. The event is a ... read more

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

  • Lightower to Discuss High-Capacity Education Networks at Massachusetts Higher Education Consortium
    BOXBOROUGH, MA -- (Marketwired) -- 09/17/14 -- Lightower Fiber Networks, the premier provider of custom, high-capacity network services that ensure optimal application and business performance, announced today its participation in the Massachusetts Higher Education Consortium (MHEC) 16th Annual Product Expo, taking place Sept. 18 at the Sturbridge Host ... read more
  • Lightower Expands All-Fiber Network in Downtown Philadelphia
    BOXBOROUGH, MA -- (Marketwired) -- 09/17/14 -- Lightower Fiber Networks, the premier all-fiber provider of custom, high-capacity network services that ensure optimal application and business performance, announced today the expansion of its all-fiber footprint throughout downtown Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. The added network will deliver high-performance networking to businesses throughout downtown, ... read more

Monday, September 8, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

  • Lightower Fiber Networks Opens New Office in New Jersey
    BOXBOROUGH, MA -- (Marketwired) -- 07/29/14 -- Lightower Fiber Networks, the premier all-fiber provider of custom, high-capacity network services that ensure optimal application and business performance, announced today it has opened a new office at 581 Main Street in Woodbridge, New Jersey. The new office will support Lightower's ... read more

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Monday, May 19, 2014

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

  • Lightower Announces Expansion of All-Fiber Network in Chicago Market
    BOXBOROUGH, MA -- (Marketwired) -- 12/11/13 -- Premier Metro Fiber Provider Aggressively Expanding in Chicago Metro Region Constructing Multiple Fiber Rings Throughout Downtown Chicago and Surrounding Communities All-Fiber Networking will be Available to Hundreds of Area Commercial Buildings Lightower Fiber Networks, the premier provider of custom, high-capacity network services that ensure ... read more

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

  • Provident Bank Chooses Lightower for 30+ Site Custom Ethernet Network
    BOXBOROUGH, MA -- (Marketwired) -- 10/23/13 -- Custom-designed network from Lightower offers the power and flexibility to consolidate legacy services from 30+ bank locations onto a single platform Lightower solution offers performance and value today, while still offering scalability and flexibility for the future Provident chose Lightower over other service ... read more