Thursday, November 27, 2014 Last update: Yesterday, 8:03 PM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

dataguise

News articles for dataguise:

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Monday, June 23, 2014

  • Dataguise Announces Industry's First Solution for Big Data Governance
    NATIONAL HARBOR, MD -- (Marketwired) -- 06/23/14 -- Dataguise®, the leading provider of data-centric security solutions for Big Data Protection, today announced at the Gartner Security and Risk Management Summit the immediate availability of the Dataguise for Data Governance™ suite, the industry's first solution suite for Big Data Governance. ... read more

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

  • Dataguise Announces the Industry's First Big Data Protection Partner Program
    FREMONT, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 04/15/14 -- Dataguise, the leading provider of Big Data security and protective intelligence solutions, today announced the industry's first Big Data Protection Partner Program (BDP3). The Dataguise BDP3 is built around the Dataguise product suite, which delivers data privacy protection and risk assessment analytics ... read more

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Thursday, January 30, 2014

Monday, December 23, 2013

Monday, October 28, 2013

Monday, September 30, 2013

Thursday, July 18, 2013

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

  • Dataguise Presents 10 Best Practices for Securing Sensitive Data in Hadoop
    FREMONT, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 04/03/13 -- Dataguise (http://www.dataguise.com), a leading innovator of data security intelligence and protection solutions, today released ten security best practices for organizations considering or implementing Hadoop. By following these procedures to manage privacy risk, data management and security, professionals can prevent costly exposure of ... read more

Tuesday, April 2, 2013

Monday, March 18, 2013

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Monday, February 25, 2013

  • Dataguise to Showcase DG for Hadoop at 2013 RSA Conference
    SAN FRANCISCO, CA -- (Marketwire) -- 02/25/13 -- Dataguise (http://www.dataguise.com), a leading innovator of data security intelligence and protection solutions, today announced it will demonstrate the company's new Hadoop security solution, DG for Hadoop™, publicly for the first time at the 2013 RSA Conference. DG for Hadoop is the ... read more