Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Last update: 9:33 AM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Inovio Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

News articles for Inovio Pharmaceuticals, Inc.:

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

  • Inovio Pharmaceuticals Appoints Vice President of Commercial Development
    PLYMOUTH MEETING, Pa., Sept. 30, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Inovio Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NASDAQ: INO) today announced the appointment of Jennifer Laux as Vice President, Commercial. In this position she will be charged with the development of Inovio's commercialization strategy for its growing portfolio of oncology and infectious ... read more

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

Monday, September 15, 2014

Thursday, September 4, 2014

  • Inovio Pharmaceuticals to List on NASDAQ
    PLYMOUTH MEETING, Pa., Sept. 4, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Inovio Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NYSE MKT: INO) announced today that it has met the listing criteria for the NASDAQ Global Select Market and will transfer its U.S. stock exchange listing from the NYSE MKT to the NASDAQ Global Select Market ... read more

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

  • Inovio to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences
    PLYMOUTH MEETING, Pa., Sept. 3, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Inovio Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NYSE MKT: INO) announced today that Inovio will present at the upcoming Rodman and Renshaw Investment Conference in New York, NY and at the Aegis Capital Healthcare and Technology Conference in Las Vegas, NV. Dr. J. ... read more

Monday, August 11, 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Monday, June 23, 2014

  • Inovio Pharmaceuticals Initiates Cervical Cancer Clinical Trial
    BLUE BELL, Pa., June 23, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Inovio Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NYSE MKT: INO) today announced it has initiated a phase I/IIa clinical trial to evaluate safety, immunogenicity, clinical responses and disease-free survival of its DNA immunotherapy product, INO-3112, in treating human papillomavirus (HPV)-associated cervical cancer. ... read more

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Monday, June 16, 2014

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Friday, May 30, 2014

  • Inovio Pharmaceuticals Announces Reverse Stock Split Date
    BLUE BELL, Pa., May 30, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Inovio Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NYSE MKT: INO) today announced that its previously announced 1-for-4 reverse stock split shall become effective at 5 P.M., Thursday, June 5, 2014, and trading of the Company's common stock on a post-reverse split basis shall ... read more

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Friday, May 23, 2014

  • Inovio Pharmaceuticals Announces 1 For 4 Reverse Split
    BLUE BELL, Pa., May 23, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Inovio Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NYSE MKT: INO) today announced that at the Company's Annual General Meeting held May 22, 2014, the Company's shareholders approved the proposal of a reverse split of the Company's common stock. The Company's Board of Directors ... read more