Sunday, December 28, 2014 Last update: Yesterday, 8:03 AM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Marina Biotech, Inc.

News articles for Marina Biotech, Inc.:

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Monday, November 17, 2014

  • Marina Biotech Announces Third Quarter 2014 Financial Results
    BOTHELL, WA -- (Marketwired) -- 11/17/14 -- Marina Biotech, Inc. (OTCQB: MRNA), a leading nucleic acid-based drug discovery and development company focused on rare diseases, today reported financial results for the three months ended September 30, 2014. Key corporate accomplishments during 2014: Presented human clinical data on the use of SMARTICLES ... read more

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

  • Marina Biotech Regains Compliance With Exchange Act Reporting Obligations
    BOSTON, MA -- (Marketwired) -- 08/20/14 -- Marina Biotech, Inc. (PINKSHEETS: MRNA), a leading nucleic acid-based drug discovery and development company focused on rare diseases, today announced that the Company has become current with respect to its obligation to file reports with the Securities and Exchange Commission under Section ... read more

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

  • Marina Biotech to Present at the LD Micro Invitational 2014
    BOSTON, MA -- (Marketwired) -- 05/28/14 -- Marina Biotech, Inc. (PINKSHEETS: MRNA), a leading nucleic acid-based drug discovery and development company focused on rare diseases, today announced that J. Michael French, President and CEO, will present at the LD Micro Invitational 2014 on Wednesday, June 4th, 2014 at the ... read more

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

  • Marina Biotech Provides Organizational Update
    BOSTON, MA -- (Marketwired) -- 05/14/14 -- Marina Biotech, Inc. (PINKSHEETS: MRNA), a leading nucleic acid-based drug discovery and development company focused on rare diseases, today provided an organizational update that include naming Daniel Geffken, M.B.A. as interim Chief Financial Officer and the engagement of Wolf & Co., P.C. ... read more

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Monday, February 24, 2014

Thursday, January 23, 2014

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Thursday, January 9, 2014

Friday, January 3, 2014

  • Marina Biotech Announces Organizational Changes
    BOSTON, MA -- (Marketwired) -- 01/03/14 -- Marina Biotech, Inc. (PINKSHEETS: MRNA), a leading oligonucleotide-based drug discovery and development company, announced today that Philip C. Ranker will join the Marina Biotech Board of Directors and that Richard T. Ho, M.D., Ph.D., will become the Chair of the Marina Biotech ... read more

Wednesday, August 14, 2013