Monday, July 28, 2014 Last update: 11:03 PM
FreshNews.com - All Company Technology News Since 1996

Atmel Corporation

News articles for Atmel Corporation:

Monday, July 14, 2014

  • Atmel to Announce Second Quarter 2014 Results on August 6
    SAN JOSE, Calif., July 14, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Atmel(®) Corporation (NASDAQ: ATML), a leader in microcontroller and touch solutions, will hold a conference call Wednesday, August 6, 2014 at 2 p.m. PT to discuss its second quarter 2014 financial results. Atmel President and CEO, Steven Laub, and ... read more

Monday, July 7, 2014

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Monday, June 9, 2014

Thursday, May 15, 2014

  • Arduino and Atmel Unveil the Arduino Zero
    SOMERVILLE, Mass. and SAN JOSE, Calif., May 15, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Arduino LLC, the leading open-source hardware platform in the maker and education community and Atmel Corporation (NASDAQ: ATML), a global leader in microcontroller (MCU) and touch solutions, today announced the latest development board, Arduino Zero. http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnvar/20140515/87856 Arduino Zero is a simple, ... read more

Monday, May 5, 2014

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014

Monday, April 14, 2014

  • Atmel to Announce First Quarter 2014 Results on April 30
    SAN JOSE, Calif., April 14, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Atmel(®) Corporation (NASDAQ: ATML), a leader in microcontroller and touch solutions, will hold a conference call Wednesday, April 30, 2014 at 2 p.m. PT to discuss its first quarter 2014 financial results. Atmel President and CEO, Steven Laub, and ... read more

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Monday, February 24, 2014

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Monday, February 10, 2014

Wednesday, February 5, 2014