Sunday, November 23, 2014 Last update: Yesterday, 2:03 PM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

L-3 Communications

LLL
News articles for L-3 Communications:

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014

  • L-3 Declares Quarterly Dividend
    L-3 Communications (NYSE:LLL) announced today that its board of directors has declared the company’s regular quarterly cash dividend of $0.60 per share, payable on December 15, 2014 to ... read more

Friday, October 17, 2014

Monday, September 15, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

  • L-3 Declares Quarterly Dividend
    L-3 Communications (NYSE:LLL) announced today that its board of directors has declared the company’s regular quarterly cash dividend of $0.60 per share, payable on September 15, 2014 to ... read more

Monday, June 23, 2014

Wednesday, June 4, 2014