Sunday, November 23, 2014 Last update: 8:03 PM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

PAREXEL International Corporation

News articles for PAREXEL International Corporation:

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014

  • PAREXEL International to Present at Jefferies Global Healthcare Conference
    BOSTON, Nov. 10, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- PAREXEL International Corporation (NASDAQ: PRXL) announced today that it will be presenting at the Jefferies Global Healthcare Conference in London. Ingo Bank, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will be making a presentation on PAREXEL and discussing business developments ... read more

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

  • PAREXEL International To Present At Credit Suisse Healthcare Conference
    BOSTON, Nov. 4, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- PAREXEL International Corporation (NASDAQ: PRXL) announced today that it will be presenting at the Credit Suisse Healthcare Conference in Phoenix, AZ. Ingo Bank, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will be making a presentation on PAREXEL and discussing business developments ... read more

Friday, October 3, 2014

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

  • PAREXEL International To Present At Baird Healthcare Conference
    BOSTON, Aug. 20, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- PAREXEL International Corporation (NASDAQ: PRXL) announced today that it will be presenting at the Baird Healthcare Conference in New York. Ingo Bank, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will be making a presentation on PAREXEL and discussing business developments ... read more

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Monday, June 16, 2014

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

  • PAREXEL International to Present at Wells Fargo Healthcare Conference
    BOSTON, June 11, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- PAREXEL International Corporation (NASDAQ: PRXL) announced today that it will be presenting at the Wells Fargo Healthcare Conference in Boston. James Winschel, Executive Vice President, will be discussing business developments at 9:30 a.m. EDT on Wednesday, June 18, 2014. A live ... read more

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Monday, June 2, 2014

  • PAREXEL International Announces Stock Repurchase Program
    BOSTON, June 2, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- PAREXEL International Corporation (Nasdaq: PRXL) announced today that its Board of Directors has approved a stock repurchase program authorizing the repurchase of up to $150 million of the Company's common stock. There is no set expiration date for the program. ... read more

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

  • PAREXEL International To Present At Jefferies Healthcare Conference
    BOSTON, May 28, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- PAREXEL International Corporation (NASDAQ: PRXL) announced today that it will be presenting at the Jefferies Healthcare Conference in New York, NY. Josef von Rickenbach, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and Ingo Bank, Sr. Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will ... read more

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

  • PAREXEL Names Dr. Sy Pretorius Chief Scientific Officer
    BOSTON, May 27, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- PAREXEL International (NASDAQ: PRXL), a leading global biopharmaceutical services organization, today named Dr. Sy Pretorius its Chief Scientific Officer. Dr. Pretorius currently serves as the Company's Corporate Vice President and Worldwide Head of Early Phase, and will continue in ... read more