Saturday, July 12, 2014 Last update: 12:33 AM
FreshNews.com - All Company Technology News Since 1996

PAREXEL International Corporation

News articles for PAREXEL International Corporation:

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Monday, June 16, 2014

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

  • PAREXEL International to Present at Wells Fargo Healthcare Conference
    BOSTON, June 11, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- PAREXEL International Corporation (NASDAQ: PRXL) announced today that it will be presenting at the Wells Fargo Healthcare Conference in Boston. James Winschel, Executive Vice President, will be discussing business developments at 9:30 a.m. EDT on Wednesday, June 18, 2014. A live ... read more

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Monday, June 2, 2014

  • PAREXEL International Announces Stock Repurchase Program
    BOSTON, June 2, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- PAREXEL International Corporation (Nasdaq: PRXL) announced today that its Board of Directors has approved a stock repurchase program authorizing the repurchase of up to $150 million of the Company's common stock. There is no set expiration date for the program. ... read more

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

  • PAREXEL International To Present At Jefferies Healthcare Conference
    BOSTON, May 28, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- PAREXEL International Corporation (NASDAQ: PRXL) announced today that it will be presenting at the Jefferies Healthcare Conference in New York, NY. Josef von Rickenbach, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and Ingo Bank, Sr. Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will ... read more

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

  • PAREXEL Names Dr. Sy Pretorius Chief Scientific Officer
    BOSTON, May 27, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- PAREXEL International (NASDAQ: PRXL), a leading global biopharmaceutical services organization, today named Dr. Sy Pretorius its Chief Scientific Officer. Dr. Pretorius currently serves as the Company's Corporate Vice President and Worldwide Head of Early Phase, and will continue in ... read more

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

  • PAREXEL Launches New Regulatory Outsourcing Service Line
    BOSTON, Feb. 19, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- PAREXEL International Corporation (NASDAQ: PRXL), a leading global biopharmaceutical services provider, today announced the launch of a new service line designed to provide a focused, market-driven approach to regulatory outsourcing services in the life sciences industry, with a primary emphasis ... read more

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Wednesday, January 29, 2014