Thursday, September 18, 2014 Last update: 7:33 PM
FreshNews.com - All Company Technology News Since 1996

Polycom, Inc.

News articles for Polycom, Inc.:

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Monday, June 2, 2014

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Monday, May 19, 2014

Monday, May 12, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Monday, April 7, 2014

Thursday, March 1, 2012

Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Monday, February 27, 2012

Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Thursday, February 9, 2012

Wednesday, February 8, 2012

  • CFO Michael Kourey to Retire From Polycom
    PLEASANTON, CA -- (Marketwire) -- 02/08/12 -- Polycom, Inc. (NASDAQ: PLCM), the global leader in standards-based unified communications (UC), today announced that Mike Kourey will be retiring from his position as executive vice president and chief financial officer of Polycom in order to pursue other opportunities, including continuing ... read more