Saturday, December 20, 2014 Last update: 8:33 AM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Polycom, Inc.

News articles for Polycom, Inc.:

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Thursday, March 1, 2012

Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Monday, February 27, 2012

Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Thursday, February 9, 2012

Wednesday, February 8, 2012

  • CFO Michael Kourey to Retire From Polycom
    PLEASANTON, CA -- (Marketwire) -- 02/08/12 -- Polycom, Inc. (NASDAQ: PLCM), the global leader in standards-based unified communications (UC), today announced that Mike Kourey will be retiring from his position as executive vice president and chief financial officer of Polycom in order to pursue other opportunities, including continuing ... read more
  • Polycom Names Eric Brown Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer
    PLEASANTON, CA -- (Marketwire) -- 02/08/12 -- Polycom, Inc. (NASDAQ: PLCM), the global leader in standards-based unified communications (UC), today announced that Eric Brown will join the company as chief financial officer, chief operating officer, and executive vice president, starting Feb. 21, 2012. In his dual roles as ... read more

Monday, February 6, 2012

Thursday, February 2, 2012

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Wednesday, January 25, 2012