Monday, May 2, 2016 Last update: 12:03 PM
FreshNews.com - COMING SOON! New Features/Design as we Expand our Coverage Globally

Quidel

QDEL
News articles for Quidel:

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

  • Quidel Reports First Quarter 2016 Financial Results
    SAN DIEGO, CA--(Marketwired - April 27, 2016) - Quidel Corporation (NASDAQ: QDEL), a provider of rapid diagnostic testing solutions, cellular-based virology assays and molecular diagnostic systems, announced today financial results for the ... read more

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Monday, January 25, 2016

Thursday, January 7, 2016

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

  • Charlie Slacik Joins Quidel's Board of Directors
    SAN DIEGO, CA--(Marketwired - November 17, 2015) - Quidel Corporation (NASDAQ: QDEL), a provider of rapid diagnostic testing solutions, cellular-based virology assays and molecular diagnostic systems, announced today that its Board of Directors has elected Charles P. Slacik, CPA, 61, to the Board, ... read more

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

  • Quidel Reports Third Quarter 2015 Financial Results
    SAN DIEGO, CA--(Marketwired - October 28, 2015) - Quidel Corporation (NASDAQ: QDEL), a provider of rapid diagnostic testing solutions, cellular-based virology assays and molecular diagnostic systems, announced today financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2015.Third Quarter 2015 Highlights:Total revenues for the ... read more

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Thursday, August 27, 2015

  • Quidel to Present at 10th Annual Wells Fargo Healthcare Conference
    SAN DIEGO, CA--(Marketwired - August 27, 2015) - Quidel Corporation (NASDAQ: QDEL), a provider of rapid diagnostic testing solutions, cell-based virology assays and molecular diagnostic systems, announced today that it will present at the 10th Annual Wells Fargo Healthcare Conference to be held ... read more

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

  • Quidel Announces Changes to Board of Directors
    SAN DIEGO, CA--(Marketwired - August 19, 2015) - Quidel Corporation (NASDAQ: QDEL), a provider of rapid diagnostic testing solutions, cellular-based virology assays and molecular diagnostic systems, announced today that Mark A. Pulido has resigned as Chairman of the Company's Board of Directors, and notified ... read more

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

  • Quidel Reports Second Quarter 2015 Financial Results
    SAN DIEGO, CA--(Marketwired - July 22, 2015) - Quidel Corporation (NASDAQ: QDEL), a provider of rapid diagnostic testing solutions, cellular-based virology assays and molecular diagnostic systems, announced today financial results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2015.Second Quarter 2015 Highlights:Total revenues increased 11% ... read more

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

  • Quidel Reports First Quarter 2015 Financial Results
    SAN DIEGO, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 04/23/15 -- Quidel Corporation (NASDAQ: QDEL), a provider of rapid diagnostic testing solutions, cellular-based virology assays and molecular diagnostic systems, announced today financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2015. First Quarter 2015 Highlights: Total revenues grew 31% to $61.3 million, as ... read more

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015