Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Last update: 5:33 AM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Quidel

QDEL
News articles for Quidel:

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

  • Dr. Kenneth J. Widder Joins Quidel's Board of Directors
    SAN DIEGO, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 11/18/14 -- Quidel Corporation (NASDAQ: QDEL), a provider of rapid diagnostic testing solutions, cellular-based virology assays and molecular diagnostic systems, announced today that Kenneth J. Widder, M.D. has agreed to join Quidel's Board of Directors, effective immediately. Quidel's Board has been expanded to ... read more

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

  • Quidel Reports Third Quarter 2014 Financial Results
    SAN DIEGO, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 10/21/14 -- Quidel Corporation (NASDAQ: QDEL), a provider of rapid diagnostic testing solutions, cellular-based virology assays and molecular diagnostic systems, announced today financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2014. Third Quarter and Recent 2014 Highlights: Total revenues grew 22% to $40.9 ... read more

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014

Monday, October 6, 2014

Friday, August 22, 2014

  • Quidel to Present at Baird 2014 Health Care Conference
    SAN DIEGO, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 08/22/14 -- Quidel Corporation (NASDAQ: QDEL), a provider of rapid diagnostic testing solutions, cell-based virology assays and molecular diagnostic systems, announced today that it will present at the Baird 2014 Health Care Conference to be held at the New York Palace hotel ... read more

Monday, July 28, 2014

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

  • Quidel to Present at Wells Fargo Securities 2014 Healthcare Conference
    SAN DIEGO, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 06/04/14 -- Quidel Corporation (NASDAQ: QDEL), a provider of rapid diagnostic testing solutions, cell-based virology assays and molecular diagnostic systems, announced today that it will present at the Wells Fargo Securities 2014 Healthcare Conference to be held at the InterContinental Boston hotel ... read more

Monday, June 2, 2014

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

  • Quidel Reports First Quarter 2014 Financial Results
    SAN DIEGO, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 04/23/14 -- Quidel Corporation (NASDAQ: QDEL), a provider of rapid diagnostic testing solutions, cellular-based virology assays and molecular diagnostic systems, announced today financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2014. First Quarter 2014 Highlights: Total revenues were $46.7 million compared to $62.0 ... read more

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

  • Quidel to Present at Cowen 34th Annual Health Care Conference
    SAN DIEGO, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 02/18/14 -- Quidel Corporation (NASDAQ: QDEL), a leading provider of rapid diagnostic testing solutions, cellular-based virology assays and molecular diagnostic systems, announced today that it will present at the Cowen and Company 34th Annual Health Care Conference to be held at the ... read more

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

  • Quidel Reports Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2013 Financial Results
    SAN DIEGO, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 02/11/14 -- Quidel Corporation (NASDAQ: QDEL), a provider of rapid diagnostic testing solutions, cellular-based virology assays and molecular diagnostic systems, announced today financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2013. Fourth Quarter 2013 Highlights: Total revenues were $50.2 million as ... read more

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Wednesday, January 8, 2014

  • Quidel Announces Preliminary Revenue for Fourth Quarter 2013
    SAN DIEGO, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 01/08/14 -- Quidel Corporation (NASDAQ: QDEL), a provider of rapid diagnostic testing solutions, cellular-based virology assays and molecular diagnostic systems, announced today that it expects revenues in the fourth quarter of 2013 to be approximately $50 million. "Despite low prevalence of influenza throughout ... read more