Saturday, April 19, 2014 Last update: 1:33 PM
Fast Breaking Live News = 100's of Daily Sales Leads

Limelight Networks to Issue Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2013 Financial Results on February 13th at 4:00 p.m. EST

Companies mentioned in this article: Limelight Networks, Inc.

TEMPE, Ariz. -- (BUSINESS WIRE) -- Limelight Networks, Inc. (Nasdaq:LLNW) will report financial results for the fourth quarter and full year 2013 on February 13th at approximately 4:00 p.m. EST (1:00 p.m. PST).

At approximately 4:30 p.m. EST (1:30 p.m. PST), management will host a quarterly conference call for investors. Investors can access this call toll-free at (877) 388-8480 within the United States or +1 (678) 809-1592 outside of the United States.

The conference call will also be audiocast live from http://www.limelight.com and a replay will be available following the call from the Company's website.

About Limelight Networks

Limelight Networks (Nasdaq:LLNW), a global leader in digital content delivery, empowers customers to better engage digital audiences by enabling them to deliver optimized digital experiences to any device, anywhere in the world. The company's award winning Limelight Orchestrate™ platform includes an integrated suite of content delivery technology and services that helps organizations deliver exceptional multi-screen experiences, improve brand awareness, drive revenue and enhance customer relationships — all while reducing costs. For more information, please visit www.limelight.com, read our blog and be sure to follow us on Twitter at www.twitter.com/llnw.

Copyright © 2014 Limelight Networks, Inc. All rights reserved. All product or service names are the property of their respective owners.


Copyright © Business Wire 2014
Contact:

Limelight Networks, Inc.
Pete Perrone, 602-850-5770
ir@llnw.com