Saturday, July 12, 2014 Last update: 12:33 AM
FreshNews.com - All Company Technology News Since 1996

Cohu to Announce Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2013 Results

Companies mentioned in this article: Cohu, Inc.

POWAY, Calif. -- (BUSINESS WIRE) -- Cohu, Inc. (NASDAQ:COHU) will release results for the Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2013 on Wednesday, February 12, 2014, following the close of markets, at 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time/4:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

A conference call to discuss Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2013 results will follow at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time/4:30 p.m. Eastern Time, on Wednesday, February 12, 2014. The call will be broadcast simultaneously over the Internet. Interested investors should access the webcast at http://www.cohu.com and click on “Investor Information” at least five minutes before the call begins. The webcast and transcript of the conference call will be archived on our website.

The replay will be available via phone through March 12, 2014 and the webcast replay will be available on our website through February 12, 2015.

The replay numbers are:    
United States (Toll Free) 1-877-660-6853
International 1-201-612-7415
 
The Conference ID number is 13575045.

About Cohu:

Cohu is a supplier of test handling, burn-in, thermal subsystems and MEMS test solutions used by the global semiconductor industry as well as a supplier of microwave communications and video equipment.

For press releases and other information of interest to investors, please visit Cohu’s website at www.cohu.com. Contact: Jeffrey D. Jones - Investor Relations (858) 848-8106.


Copyright © Business Wire 2014
Contact:

Cohu, Inc.
Investor Relations
Jeffrey D. Jones, 858-848-8106
www.cohu.com