Monday, July 28, 2014 Last update: 11:03 PM
FreshNews.com - All Company Technology News Since 1996

NVIDIA Announces Upcoming Events for Financial Community

Companies mentioned in this article: NVIDIA

SANTA CLARA, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 02/07/14 -- NVIDIA (NASDAQ: NVDA) will present at the following upcoming conferences for the financial community:

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference
Thursday, Feb. 13, 10:20 a.m. PT (1:20 p.m. ET)
Palace Hotel, San Francisco

Raymond James Annual Institutional Investor Conference
Monday, March 3, 1 p.m. PT (4 p.m. ET)
JW Marriott Grand Lakes, Orlando

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Thursday, March 6, 8:45 a.m. PT (11:45 a.m. ET)
Palace Hotel, San Francisco

Interested parties can listen to a live audio webcast of NVIDIA's presentation at this event, available on the NVIDIA website at www.nvidia.com/investor. A replay of each webcast will be available for seven days afterward.

To Keep Current on NVIDIA:

  • Like NVIDIA on Facebook.
  • Connect with NVIDIA on LinkedIn.
  • Follow @NVIDIA on Twitter.
  • View NVIDIA videos on YouTube.
  • Keep up with the NVIDIA Blog.
  • Use the Pulse news reader to subscribe to the NVIDIA Daily News feed.

About NVIDIA
Since 1993, NVIDIA (NASDAQ: NVDA) has pioneered the art and science of visual computing. The company's technologies are transforming a world of displays into a world of interactive discovery -- for everyone from gamers to scientists, and consumers to enterprise customers. More information at http://nvidianews.nvidia.com and http://blogs.nvidia.com.

© 2014 NVIDIA Corporation. All rights reserved. NVIDIA and the NVIDIA logo are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of NVIDIA Corporation in the U.S. and other countries. Other company and product names may be trademarks of the respective companies with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

Add to Digg Bookmark with del.icio.us Add to Newsvine


Contact:

For further information, contact:

Chris Evenden
Investor Relations
NVIDIA Corporation
(408) 566-6616
cevenden@nvidia.com

Robert Sherbin
Corporate Communications
NVIDIA Corporation
(408) 566-5150
rsherbin@nvidia.com