Saturday, May 23, 2015 Last update: Yesterday, 10:03 PM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Proofpoint to Present at Upcoming Conferences

Companies mentioned in this article: Proofpoint

SUNNYVALE, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 02/24/14 -- Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ: PFPT), a leading security-as-a-service provider, today announced its scheduled participation at the following upcoming conferences:

  • Gary Steele, chief executive officer, and Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, to present at the JMP Securities Technology Conference at 4:00 p.m. PST (7:00 p.m. EST) on Monday, March 3, 2014 in San Francisco, CA

  • Gary Steele, chief executive officer, and Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, to present at the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference at 4:50 p.m. PST (7:50 p.m. EST) on Tuesday, March 4, 2014 in San Francisco, CA

  • Gary Steele, chief executive officer, and Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, to present at the Pacific Crest Emerging Technology Summit at 11:30 a.m. PST (2:30 p.m. EST) on Wednesday, March 5, 2014 in San Francisco, CA

A live webcast of each of the presentations will be accessible from the investors page of Proofpoint's website at investors.proofpoint.com.

About Proofpoint, Inc.
Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ: PFPT) is a leading security-as-a-service provider that focuses on cloud-based solutions for threat protection, compliance, archiving & governance, and secure communications. Organizations around the world depend on Proofpoint's expertise, patented technologies, and on-demand delivery system to protect against phishing, malware and spam, safeguard privacy, encrypt sensitive information, and archive and govern messages and critical enterprise information. More information is available at www.proofpoint.com.

Proofpoint is a trademark or registered trademark of Proofpoint, Inc. in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Add to Digg Bookmark with del.icio.us Add to Newsvine


Contact:

Media Contact
Orlando DeBruce
Proofpoint, Inc.
408-338-6870
Email Contact

Investor Contact
Seth Potter
ICR for Proofpoint, Inc.
646-277-1230
Email Contact