Friday, August 29, 2014 Last update: 4:33 PM
FreshNews.com - All Company Technology News Since 1996

Brocade to Announce Second Quarter 2014 Results

Companies mentioned in this article: Brocade

SAN JOSE, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 05/06/14 -- Brocade® (NASDAQ: BRCD) plans to report its financial results for its second quarter 2014 on Thursday, May 22 following the close of the market.

The earnings announcement as well as the prepared materials for the conference call will be available shortly after 1 p.m. PDT (4 p.m. EDT) at www.brcd.com and will be furnished to the SEC on Form 8-K. The earnings announcement will also be distributed by Marketwired.

At 2:30 p.m. PDT (5:30 p.m. EDT), Brocade will host a Webcast conference call primarily devoted to Q&A. To access the Webcast please go to www.brcd.com/events.cfm. A replay of the conference call will be available at www.brcd.com for approximately 12 months.

About Brocade
Brocade (NASDAQ: BRCD) networking solutions help the world's leading organizations transition smoothly to a world where applications and information reside anywhere. (www.brocade.com)

ADX, Brocade, Brocade Assurance, the B-wing symbol, DCX, Fabric OS, ICX, MLX, MyBrocade, OpenScript, VCS, VDX, and Vyatta are registered trademarks, and HyperEdge, The Effortless Network, and The On-Demand Data Center are trademarks of Brocade Communications Systems, Inc., in the United States and/or in other countries. Other brands, products, or service names mentioned may be trademarks of their respective owners.

© 2014 Brocade Communications Systems, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Add to Digg Bookmark with del.icio.us Add to Newsvine


Contact:

CONTACTS
Brocade Media & Analyst Relations
John Noh
Tel: 408.333.5108
jnoh@brocade.com

Brocade Investor Relations
Ben Jones
Tel: 408.333.6601
bjones@brocade.com