Saturday, October 25, 2014 Last update: 2:03 PM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Pandora Executives to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Companies mentioned in this article: Pandora

OAKLAND, Calif. -- (BUSINESS WIRE) -- Pandora (NYSE:P), the leading Internet radio service, today announced that the company's Founder, Tim Westergren, and Vice President, Dominic Paschel, will present at the 42nd Annual JP Morgan Global Technology, Media and Telecom Conference and the 15th Annual B. Riley & Co. Investor Conference.

Mr. Westergren will present at the 42nd Annual JP Morgan Global Technology, Media and Telecom Conference on Wednesday, May 21, 2014 at 6:20 a.m. PT / 9:20 a.m. ET in Boston, MA.

Mr. Paschel will present at the 15th Annual B. Riley & Co. Investor Conference on Tuesday, May 20, 2014 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET in Santa Monica, CA.

Live audio webcasts will be available on Pandora's Investor Relations website at http://investor.pandora.com.

ABOUT PANDORA

Pandora (NYSE: P) gives people music and comedy they love anytime, anywhere, through connected devices. Personalized stations launch instantly with the input of a single "seed" - a favorite artist, song or genre. The Music Genome Project®, a deeply detailed hand-built musical taxonomy, powers the personalization of Pandora® internet radio by using musicological "DNA" and constant listener feedback to craft personalized stations from a growing collection of more than one million tracks. Tens of millions of people turn on Pandora every day to hear music they love. www.pandora.com.


Copyright © Business Wire 2014
Contact:

Pandora
Palmira Farrow, 510-842-6960
Investor Relations
investor@pandora.com