Thursday, July 24, 2014 Last update: 7:33 AM
FreshNews.com - All Company Technology News Since 1996

RingCentral to Present at Upcoming Conferences

Companies mentioned in this article: RingCentral, Inc.

SAN MATEO, Calif. -- (BUSINESS WIRE) -- RingCentral, Inc. (NYSE: RNG), a leading provider of cloud business communications solutions, today announced that the company will be presenting at the following conferences.

Vlad Shmunis, Founder, Chairman, and Chief Executive Officer, and Clyde Hosein, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will be presenting at:

  • 2014 BAML Global Technology Conference in San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, June 4, 2014 at 12:15 p.m. EDT or 9:15 a.m. PDT.

Clyde Hosein, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will be presenting at:

  • 42nd Annual J.P. Morgan Global Technology, Media and Telecom Conference in Boston, MA on Tuesday, May 20, 2014 at 10:00 a.m. EDT or 7:00 a.m. PDT.
  • 2014 Raymond James Internet/Software Crossover Conference in San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, May 28, 2014 at 5:20 p.m. EDT or 2:20 p.m. PDT.
  • William Blair & Company’s 34th Annual Growth Stock Conference in Chicago, IL on Wednesday, June 11, 2014 at 10:20 a.m. EDT or 7:20 a.m. PDT.

Live webcasts will be accessible from the investor relations page of the RingCentral website at http://ir.ringcentral.com/. Following the events, replays will be made available at the same location.

About RingCentral

RingCentral, Inc. (NYSE: RNG) is a leading provider of cloud business communications solutions. Easier to manage and more flexible than on-premise communications systems, RingCentral's cloud solution meets the needs of modern distributed and mobile workforces, while eliminating the expense and complications of on-premise traditional hardware-based systems and software. RingCentral is headquartered in San Mateo, California.


Copyright © Business Wire 2014
Contact:

Investor Relations Contact:
RingCentral
Mitesh Dhruv, 650-581-9443
ir@ringcentral.com
or
ICR for RingCentral
Greg Kleiner, 650-581-9443
ir@ringcentral.com
or
Media Contact:
SSPR
Kristin Miller, 415-470-2138
kmiller@sspr.com