Friday, November 28, 2014 Last update: 5:03 PM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Proofpoint to Present at Upcoming Conferences

Companies mentioned in this article: Proofpoint

SUNNYVALE, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 05/27/14 -- Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ: PFPT), a leading security-as-a-service provider, today announced its scheduled participation at the following upcoming conferences:

  • Gary Steele, chief executive officer, and Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, to present at the Stephens Spring Investment Conference at 10:00 a.m. EDT (7:00 a.m. PDT) on Tuesday, June 3, 2014 in New York, NY
  • Gary Steele, chief executive officer, and Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, to present at the William Blair Growth Stock Conference at 10:10 a.m. CDT (8:10 a.m. PDT) on Tuesday, June 10, 2014 in Chicago, IL

A live webcast of each of the presentations will be accessible from the investors page of Proofpoint's website at investors.proofpoint.com.

About Proofpoint, Inc.
Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ: PFPT) is a leading security-as-a-service provider that focuses on cloud-based solutions for threat protection, compliance, archiving & governance, and secure communications. Organizations around the world depend on Proofpoint's expertise, patented technologies, and on-demand delivery system to protect against phishing, malware and spam, safeguard privacy, encrypt sensitive information, and archive and govern messages and critical enterprise information. More information is available at www.proofpoint.com.

Proofpoint is a trademark or registered trademark of Proofpoint, Inc. in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners.


Contact:

Media Contact
Orlando DeBruce
Proofpoint, Inc.
408-338-6870
Email Contact

Investor Contact
Seth Potter
ICR for Proofpoint, Inc.
646-277-1230
Email Contact