Friday, December 19, 2014 Last update: 5:33 AM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

TowerJazz Announces Second Quarter of 2014 Financial Results Release and Conference Call

Companies mentioned in this article: TowerJazz

MIGDAL HAEMEK, Israel -- (BUSINESS WIRE) -- TowerJazz (NASDAQ: TSEM)(TASE: TSEM), the global specialty foundry leader, will hold a conference call to discuss its second quarter of 2014 financial results, third quarter 2014 guidance and its business outlook on Monday, August 04, 2014, at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (09:00 a.m. Central, 08:00 a.m. Mountain, 07:00 a.m. Pacific and 17:00 Israel Time). TowerJazz will issue the second quarter 2014 earnings release earlier in the day, on Monday, August 04, 2014.

This call will be webcast and can be accessed through the Investor Relations section on TowerJazz’s website at ir.towerjazz.com, or can also be accessed in the U.S. and in Israel by calling a domestic number:

1-888-668-9141 (U.S. Toll-Free)
03-918-0609 (Israel)
+972-3-918-0609 (International)

Following the live event, an archived version of the webcast will be available on the TowerJazz website.

About TowerJazz
Tower Semiconductor Ltd. (NASDAQ: TSEM, TASE: TSEM) and its fully owned U.S. subsidiary Jazz Semiconductor, Inc. operate collectively under the brand name TowerJazz, the global specialty foundry leader. TowerJazz manufactures integrated circuits, offering a broad range of customizable process technologies including: SiGe, BiCMOS, Mixed-Signal/CMOS, RF CMOS, CMOS Image Sensor, integrated Power Management (BCD & 700V), and MEMS. TowerJazz also provides a world-class design enablement platform for a quick and accurate design cycle as well as Transfer Optimization and development Process Services (TOPS) to IDMs and fabless companies that need to expand capacity.

To provide multi-fab sourcing and extended capacity for its customers, TowerJazz operates two manufacturing facilities in Israel (150mm & 200mm), one in the U.S. (200mm) and three additional facilities in Japan (two 200mm and one 300mm) through TowerJazz Panasonic Semiconductor Company (TPSCo), established with Panasonic Corporation of which TowerJazz has the majority holding. Through TPSCo, TowerJazz provides leading edge 45nm CMOS, 65nm RF CMOS and 65nm 1.12um pixel technologies. For more information, please visit www.towerjazz.com.


Copyright © Business Wire 2014
Contact:

TowerJazz
Noit Levi, +972 4 604 7066
noit.levi@towerjazz.com
or
CCG Investor Relations
1 646 201 9246 (US)
or
+972 2 563 6521 (Israel)
towerjazz@gkir.com