Saturday, December 27, 2014 Last update: 8:03 AM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Motorola Solutions to Issue Second-Quarter 2014 Earnings Results on Aug. 5

Companies mentioned in this article: Motorola Solutions, Inc.

SCHAUMBURG, Ill. -- (BUSINESS WIRE) -- Motorola Solutions, Inc. (NYSE: MSI) will issue its second-quarter 2014 earnings results at approximately 6 a.m. CDT (7 a.m. EDT) on Tuesday, Aug. 5.

Motorola Solutions will host its quarterly conference call with financial analysts at 7 a.m. CDT (8 a.m. EDT) on Aug. 5. The conference call will be webcast live with audio and slides at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors. A replay of the conference call will be available approximately three hours after the call has been completed at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors.

About Motorola Solutions

Motorola Solutions is a leading provider of mission-critical communication solutions and services for enterprise and government customers. Through leading-edge innovation and communications technology, it is a global leader that enables its customers to be their best in the moments that matter. Motorola Solutions trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker “MSI.” To learn more, visit www.motorolasolutions.com. For ongoing news, please visit our newsroom or subscribe to our news feed.

MOTOROLA, MOTO, MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS and the Stylized M Logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Motorola Trademark Holdings, LLC and are used under license. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. ©2014 Motorola Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.


Copyright © Business Wire 2014
Contact:

Media Contact:
Kurt Ebenhoch
Motorola Solutions
+1 847-576-1341
kurt.ebenhoch@motorolasolutions.com
or
Investor Contacts:
Shep Dunlap
Motorola Solutions
+1 847-576-6899
shep.dunlap@motorolasolutions.com
or
Chris Kutsor
Motorola Solutions
+1 847-576-4995
chris.kutsor@motorolasolutions.com