Saturday, October 25, 2014 Last update: 2:03 PM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

LifeLock to Present at Upcoming Conferences

Companies mentioned in this article: LifeLock, Inc.

TEMPE, Ariz. -- (BUSINESS WIRE) -- LifeLock, Inc. (NYSE:LOCK), an industry leader in identity theft protection, today announced that Todd Davis, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and Chris Power, Chief Financial Officer will be presenting at:

  • 2014 Citi Global Technology Conference in New York City, NY on Thursday, September 4, 2014 at 11:45 a.m. EDT or 8:45 a.m. PDT.
  • 2014 Deutsche Bank Technology Conference in Las Vegas, NV on Tuesday, September 9, 2014 at 3:20 p.m. EDT or 12:20 p.m. PDT.
  • 2014 Credit Suisse Small/Mid Cap Conference in New York City, NY on Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 8:50 a.m. EDT or 5:50 a.m. PDT.

Live webcasts will be accessible from the investor relations page of the LifeLock website at http://investor.lifelock.com/. Following the events, replays will be made available at the same location.

About LifeLock

LifeLock, Inc. (NYSE:LOCK) is a leading provider of proactive identity theft protection services for consumers and fraud and risk solutions for enterprises. LifeLock’s threat detection, proactive identity alerts, and comprehensive remediation services help provide peace of mind for consumers amid the growing threat of identity theft. Leveraging unique data, science and patented technology from ID Analytics, Inc., a wholly-owned subsidiary, LifeLock offers identity theft protection that goes significantly beyond credit monitoring. As part of its commitment to help fight identity theft, LifeLock works to train law enforcement and partners with a variety of non-profit organizations to help consumers establish positive habits to combat this threat.


Copyright © Business Wire 2014
Contact:

Investor Relations Contact:
ICR for LifeLock
Greg Kleiner, 480-457-5000
investor.relations@lifelock.com
or
Media Contact:
LifeLock
Kelley Bonsall, 415-767-7749
Media@lifelock.com