Thursday, July 10, 2014 Last update: 9:33 PM
FreshNews.com - All Company Technology News Since 1996

AT&T Inc.

News articles for AT&T Inc.:

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Friday, June 27, 2014

Thursday, June 26, 2014

  • AT&T Expands 4G LTE Coverage To More Than 100 Sites In Mississippi
    JACKSON, Miss., June 27, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- As part of its continuing network investment and ongoing 4G LTE rollout, AT&T* has upgraded more than 100 mobile Internet cell sites throughout Mississippi to expand AT&T 4G LTE coverage for residents, businesses and travelers. Among the Mississippi counties that received multiple upgrades ... read more
  • Students Win With Connected Bus Solution Offered By AT&T And Alcatel-Lucent Enterprise
    CALABASAS, Calif. and DALLAS, June 26, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- AT&T and Alcatel-Lucent Enterprise have teamed up to make the school bus a classroom on wheels, introducing a "Connected Bus" solution that helps K-12 school districts deliver new, affordable learning experiences and other capabilities to students, teachers and bus drivers across ... read more

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

  • AT&T Sustainability Initiatives Reach Communities Across South Carolina
    COLUMBIA, S.C., June 25, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Environmental and social sustainability takes many forms at AT&T. The company invites interested parties to learn more about the company's community activities by engaging in its newly redesigned interactive website, People | Planet | Possibilities. The site shares information through videos, social media ... read more
  • AT&T Among First To Offer LG G Watch
    DALLAS, June 25, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- AT&T today announced it will be among the first U.S. carriers to bring the LG G Watch to its portfolio of accessories. "The LG G Watch is a great addition to AT&T's selection of smart accessories," said Jeff Bradley, senior vice president ... read more
  • AT&T Sustainability Initiatives Reach Communities Across North Carolina
    RALEIGH, N.C., June 25, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Environmental and social sustainability takes many forms at AT&T. The company invites interested parties to learn more about the company's community activities by engaging in its newly redesigned interactive website, People | Planet | Possibilities. The site shares information through videos, social media and ... read more

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Monday, June 23, 2014

Friday, June 20, 2014

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Monday, June 16, 2014

Friday, June 13, 2014