Wednesday, July 29, 2015 Last update: 5:03 PM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Eli Lilly and Company

News articles for Eli Lilly and Company:

Monday, July 27, 2015

  • Lilly Provides Update on Evacetrapib Phase 3 Trial
    INDIANAPOLIS, July 27, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Eli Lilly and Company (NYSE: LLY) has accepted the recommendation of the ACCELERATE study data monitoring committee to continue the Phase 3 trial of the investigational medicine evacetrapib, based on data from an interim futility analysis. Last patient visit in ACCELERATE - ... read more

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Thursday, July 9, 2015

  • Lilly Statement on FDA Advisory Committee Review of Necitumumab
    INDIANAPOLIS, July 9, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- The U.S. Food and Drug Administration's (FDA) Oncologic Drugs Advisory Committee (ODAC) met today to discuss the data supporting Eli Lilly and Company's (NYSE: LLY) necitumumab in combination with gemcitabine and cisplatin for use in first-line treatment of patients with advanced ... read more

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Monday, June 29, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Friday, June 19, 2015

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Monday, June 15, 2015

  • Lilly Declares Third-Quarter 2015 Dividend
    INDIANAPOLIS, June 15, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- The board of directors of Eli Lilly and Company (NYSE: LLY) has declared a dividend for the third quarter of 2015 of $0.50 per share on outstanding common stock. The dividend is payable September 10, 2015, to shareholders of record at ... read more

Thursday, June 11, 2015

  • Lilly Announces Webcast to Discuss Ixekizumab Phase III Data
    INDIANAPOLIS, June 11, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Eli Lilly and Company (NYSE: LLY) will host a webcast on June 23 to discuss three pivotal Phase III studies investigating ixekizumab for the treatment of moderate-to-severe plaque psoriasis. Data from the UNCOVER-1, -2 and -3 clinical studies will be discussed. ... read more

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Monday, June 8, 2015