Thursday, August 28, 2014 Last update: 5:33 PM
FreshNews.com - All Company Technology News Since 1996

Eli Lilly and Company

News articles for Eli Lilly and Company:

Monday, August 25, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014

  • Lilly Reports Second-Quarter 2014 Results
    INDIANAPOLIS, July 24, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- -- Second-quarter 2014 revenue declined 17 percent driven by the impact of U.S. patent expirations for Cymbalta and Evista, partially offset by volume growth in several ... read more

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Monday, July 14, 2014

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Monday, July 7, 2014

Monday, June 23, 2014

Monday, June 16, 2014

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

  • Lilly Announces Top-Line Results Of Phase III Hepatocellular Carcinoma Trial
    INDIANAPOLIS, June 11, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Eli Lilly and Company (NYSE: LLY) today announced that the Phase III REACH trial of CYRAMZA(TM) (ramucirumab) in patients with hepatocellular carcinoma, also known as liver cancer, did not meet its primary endpoint; overall survival favored the CYRAMZA arm but was not statistically significant. ... read more

Monday, June 9, 2014

Monday, June 2, 2014