Saturday, December 20, 2014 Last update: Yesterday, 5:33 PM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Eli Lilly and Company

News articles for Eli Lilly and Company:

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

  • Lilly's CYRAMZA® (ramucirumab) Receives Third FDA Approval
    INDIANAPOLIS, Dec. 16, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Eli Lilly and Company (NYSE: LLY) has received its third U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) approval for CYRAMZA(®) (ramucirumab). Specifically, CYRAMZA is now also indicated in combination with docetaxel, for the treatment of patients with metastatic non-small cell lung cancer (NSCLC) with disease progression ... read more

Monday, December 15, 2014

  • Lilly Announces Dividend Increase
    INDIANAPOLIS, Dec. 15, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- The board of directors of Eli Lilly and Company (NYSE: LLY) today announced a 2 percent increase in its quarterly dividend. The board has declared a dividend for the first quarter of 2015 of $0.50 per share on outstanding common ... read more

Monday, December 1, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014

  • Lilly's Trulicity(TM) (dulaglutide) Now Available in U.S. Pharmacies
    INDIANAPOLIS, Nov. 10, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- The newest GLP-1 receptor agonist treatment option to help improve glycemic control type 2 diabetes in adults is now available in U.S. pharmacies. Eli Lilly and Company's (NYSE: LLY) Trulicity(TM) (dulaglutide) is a once-weekly glucagon-like peptide-1 receptor agonist (GLP-1 RA) ... read more

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

  • Lilly to Participate in Credit Suisse 2014 Healthcare Conference
    INDIANAPOLIS, Oct. 28, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Eli Lilly and Company (NYSE:LLY) will participate in the Credit Suisse 2014 Healthcare Conference at the Arizona Biltmore in Phoenix, AZ, on Wednesday, November 12, 2014. Jeffrey Simmons, Senior Vice President and President, Elanco Animal Health, will make a formal ... read more

Monday, October 27, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014

  • Lilly Reports Third-Quarter 2014 Results
    INDIANAPOLIS, Oct. 23, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- -- Third-quarter 2014 revenue declined 16 percent driven by the impact of U.S. patent expirations for Cymbalta and Evista, partially offset by volume growth in most ... read more

Monday, October 20, 2014

  • Lilly Declares Fourth-Quarter 2014 Dividend
    INDIANAPOLIS, Oct. 20, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- The board of directors of Eli Lilly and Company (NYSE: LLY) has declared a dividend for the fourth quarter of 2014 of $0.49 per share on outstanding common stock. The dividend is payable December 10, 2014 to shareholders of record at ... read more

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Friday, October 3, 2014

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014