Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Last update: 12:33 AM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Ingram Micro Inc.

News articles for Ingram Micro Inc.:

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

  • Ingram Micro's Tom Bamrick Named to 2015 CEA Board of Industry Leaders
    PHOENIX, AZ -- (Marketwired) -- 10/14/14 -- Ingram Micro Inc. (NYSE: IM) today announced the Consumer Electronics Association (CEA)® has elected Tom Bamrick, general manager for Ingram Micro Consumer Electronics, to its 2015 Board of Industry Leaders (BIL). CEA is the technology trade association representing the $211 billion U.S. ... read more

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Monday, August 18, 2014

  • Ingram Micro Canada Named Exclusive Distributor for Invixium
    MISSISSAUGA, ON -- (Marketwired) -- 08/18/14 -- Ingram Micro Canada, a subsidiary of Ingram Micro Inc. (NYSE: IM), today announced it is the exclusive Canadian distribution partner of Invixium's IXM line of biometric fingerprint access control products. As part of the new agreement, Ingram Micro Canada will distribute Invixium's full ... read more

Friday, August 15, 2014

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

  • Ingram Micro CEO, Alain MoniĆ© Awarded Top 100 Executive
    SANTA ANA, Calif., Aug. 12, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Alain Monié, CEO at Ingram Micro Inc. (NYSE: IM) was presented a 2014 CRN Top 100 Executive award by The Channel Company in the category of Top 25 Most Influential Executive. This distinction is presented to a leader ... read more

Monday, August 4, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Monday, July 21, 2014

Friday, July 11, 2014