Sunday, August 31, 2014 Last update: 12:33 AM
FreshNews.com - All Company Technology News Since 1996

Quest Diagnostics

News articles for Quest Diagnostics:

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Monday, May 5, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Monday, April 21, 2014

  • Quest Diagnostics Completes Acquisition of Summit Health
    MADISON, N.J., April 21, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Quest Diagnostics (NYSE: DGX), the world's leading provider of diagnostic information services, has completed the previously announced acquisition of Summit Health, a leading provider of on-site prevention and wellness services. Financial terms were not disclosed. http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnvar/20130717/NY48934LOGO Health and wellness is ... read more

Monday, April 7, 2014

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Monday, March 24, 2014

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

  • Quest Diagnostics to Acquire Summit Health
    MADISON, N.J., March 11, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Quest Diagnostics (NYSE: DGX), the world's leading provider of diagnostic information services, today announced that it has entered into a definitive purchase agreement under which Quest will acquire Summit Health. Terms of the transaction were not disclosed. Summit Health ... read more

Wednesday, May 13, 2009