Wednesday, July 30, 2014 Last update: 4:03 PM
FreshNews.com - All Company Technology News Since 1996

ATK

News articles for ATK:

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

  • ATK Board of Directors Declares Quarterly Dividend
    ARLINGTON, Va., July 30, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- ATK (NYSE: ATK) today announced that its Board of Directors has declared a quarterly cash dividend of $0.32 per share. The dividend will be payable September 25, 2014, to stockholders of record as of September 3, 2014. ATK is an aerospace, ... read more

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

  • ATK Technologies Support ULA's Delta IV Launch of U.S. Air Force Satellites
    ARLINGTON, Va., July 29, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Multiple ATK (NYSE: ATK) technologies supported the third successful launch in 2014 of a United Launch Alliance (ULA) Delta IV rocket from Cape Canaveral, Florida. Yesterday's launch, the AFSPC-4 mission included two satellites and one secondary payload. http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnvar/20140729/130752 ATK's contributions to ... read more

Monday, July 21, 2014

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Friday, July 11, 2014

Thursday, July 10, 2014

  • ATK to Announce First Quarter Fiscal Year 2015 Financial Results
    ARLINGTON, Va., July 10, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- ATK (NYSE: ATK) will webcast its investor conference call on fiscal year 2015 first quarter financial results, which will be announced July 31, prior to the opening of the market. In addition to discussion of first quarter results, the Company ... read more

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Monday, June 9, 2014

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Monday, June 2, 2014

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Monday, May 19, 2014

  • ATK Technologies Bring Improved Capabilities to GPS Users
    ARLINGTON, Va., May 19, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Multiple ATK (NYSE: ATK) technologies played an integral role in Friday's successful launch of a United Launch Alliance (ULA) Delta IV rocket from Cape Canaveral, Florida, and the on-orbit operation of a new Boeing GPS IIF satellite. The satellite will provide improved accuracy, ... read more

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Monday, May 12, 2014

  • ATK Secures 300 Win. Magnum Ammunition Contract with U.S. Army
    ARLINGTON, Va., May 12, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- ATK (NYSE: ATK) announced it was awarded a Fixed Price Indefinite Delivery/Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ) contract from the U.S. Army for the production of Mk248 Mod 0, 190-grain and Mk248 Mod 1, 220-grain 300 Win. Magnum (Win Mag) rifle ... read more

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

  • ATK Board of Directors Declares Quarterly Dividend
    ARLINGTON, Va., May 6, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- ATK (NYSE: ATK) today announced that its Board of Directors has declared a quarterly cash dividend of $0.32 per share. The dividend will be payable June 26, 2014, to stockholders of record as of June 2, 2014. ATK is an aerospace, ... read more
  • ATK Releases FY14 Corporate Social Responsibility Report
    ARLINGTON, Va., May 6, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- ATK (NYSE: ATK) today released its Fiscal Year 2014 Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) report. The report highlights ATK's efforts in FY14 to make a positive impact in seven categories: safety, ethics and compliance, community service, military support, STEM education, environmental stewardship, ... read more