Monday, December 22, 2014 Last update: 5:33 PM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Oracle Corporation

News articles for Oracle Corporation:

Monday, December 22, 2014

  • PetRelocation Drives Customer Conversions and Enhances Brand Visibility With Oracle Marketing Cloud
    REDWOOD SHORES, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 12/22/14 -- Oracle (NYSE: ORCL) News Summary To stand out in an increasingly digital world, enterprises need to create a constant stream of valuable content and deliver it to the right person at the right time through the right channel. Faced with this challenge, PetRelocation, ... read more
  • Oracle Buys Datalogix
    REDWOOD SHORES, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 12/22/14 -- Oracle (NYSE: ORCL) News Facts Oracle today announced that it has signed an agreement to acquire Datalogix, the industry-recognized leader at connecting offline consumer spending to digital marketing that helps marketers increase the effectiveness and measurability of their advertising. Datalogix aggregates and provides ... read more

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

  • SaaS, PaaS and IaaS Cloud Revenue up 45% to $516 Million
    REDWOOD SHORES, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 12/17/14 -- Oracle Corporation (NYSE: ORCL) today announced that fiscal 2015 Q2 Total Revenues were up 3% to $9.6 billion. Software and Cloud Revenues was up 5% to $7.3 billion. Cloud software-as-a-service (SaaS), platform-as-a-service (PaaS) and infrastructure-as-a-service (IaaS) revenue was up 45% to ... read more

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Monday, December 15, 2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Monday, December 8, 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014

  • Oracle Helps Organizations Transform the Customer Experience
    REDWOOD SHORES, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 10/31/14 -- Oracle (NYSE: ORCL) News Summary The age of the customer has arrived. To meet these rapidly increasing customer expectations and create consistent, connected, and personalized brand experiences, organizations across all industries and geographies are using Oracle Customer Experience Cloud (Oracle CX Cloud). As ... read more