Thursday, October 30, 2014 Last update: 7:03 PM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

United Technologies Corp.

News articles for United Technologies Corp.:

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

  • UTC Board of Directors Announces Quarterly Dividend
    HARTFORD, Conn., Oct. 8, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- United Technologies Corp.'s (NYSE: UTX) Board of Directors today declared a dividend of 59 cents per common share payable Dec.10 to shareowners of record at the close of business Nov. 14. The ex-dividend date is Nov. 12. http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnvar/20141008/151023-INFO UTC has paid cash ... read more

Monday, October 6, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

  • UTC Employees Lead 2014 Green Apple Day of Service Events Around the World
    HARTFORD, Conn., Sept. 25, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Employees from across United Technologies Corp. (NYSE: UTX) are working in their local communities to lead and volunteer in events designed to transform schools into healthy, safe and productive learning environments. Over the next few weeks, hundreds of employees in the U.S., China ... read more

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

  • UTC Reports Second Quarter 2014 Results
    HARTFORD, Conn., July 22, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- United Technologies Corp. (NYSE: UTX) reported second quarter earnings per share of $1.84 and net income attributable to common shareowners of $1.7 billion, both up 8 percent over the year ago quarter. Restructuring costs were offset by other net favorable one-time items, ... read more

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Monday, June 16, 2014

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

  • UTC Board of Directors Announces Quarterly Dividend
    HARTFORD, Conn., June 11, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- United Technologies Corp.'s (NYSE: UTX) Board of Directors today declared, effective July 7, a dividend of 59 cents per common share payable September 10 to shareowners of record at the close of business August 15. The ex-dividend date is August ... read more

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Tuesday, May 13, 2014