Saturday, October 25, 2014 Last update: Yesterday, 4:33 PM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Western Digital Corp.

News articles for Western Digital Corp.:

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Monday, July 7, 2014

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

  • Western Digital Board Declares Dividend For June Quarter
    IRVINE, Calif., May 14, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Western Digital(®) Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) today announced that the board of directors declared a cash dividend for the quarter ending June 27, 2014, of $0.40 per share of common stock (the "cash dividend"). The cash dividend will be paid on ... read more

Wednesday, April 30, 2014