Friday, December 19, 2014 Last update: 4:03 AM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Western Digital Corp.

News articles for Western Digital Corp.:

Monday, December 15, 2014

  • HGST To Acquire Skyera, Inc.
    IRVINE, Calif., Dec. 15, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Western Digital(®) Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) and HGST announced today that HGST has completed an all-cash acquisition of Skyera, a developer of solid-state storage systems for scale-out cloud and enterprise data centers. Terms of the transaction were not disclosed. Skyera ... read more

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

  • Western Digital Corporation Statement Regarding MOFCOM
    IRVINE, Calif., Dec. 9, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Western Digital(® )Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) indicated today that it has successfully resolved two non-compliance matters with China's Ministry of Commerce ("MOFCOM") as part of its ongoing and constructive dialogue with the agency regarding the hold separate restriction associated with WDC's ... read more

Monday, December 1, 2014

Monday, November 24, 2014

  • Western Digital To Participate In Investor Event
    IRVINE, Calif., Nov. 24, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Western Digital(®) Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) today announced that it will participate in the following investor event: Event: NASDAQ 31(st) Investor Program Date: Wednesday, December 3, 2014 Time: 2:15AM Pacific (PST)/5:15AM Eastern (EST)/10:15AM London (GMT) The live and archived webcast of this presentation ... read more

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

  • Western Digital Announces Secondary Offering By Hitachi, Ltd.
    IRVINE, Calif., Nov. 5, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Western Digital(®) Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) announced today an underwritten secondary public offering of 5,434,783 shares of its common stock by Hitachi, Ltd. (the "Selling Stockholder"). The Selling Stockholder has also granted the underwriters a 30-day option to purchase up to ... read more

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Monday, July 7, 2014

Tuesday, July 1, 2014