Saturday, April 25, 2015 Last update: 7:33 AM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Air Force Association

News articles for Air Force Association:

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Friday, February 6, 2015

Monday, January 26, 2015

  • CyberPatriot Reveals Top 28 Teams Advancing to National Finals Competition
    ARLINGTON, Va., Jan. 26, 2015 /PRNewswire-USNewswire/ -- The Air Force Association today announced 28 National Finalist teams selected to compete at the CyberPatriot National Finals Competition as the culminating event of the seventh season of the nation's largest youth cyber defense competition. Finalists will travel all-expenses-paid ... read more

Thursday, December 18, 2014

  • Cisco Continues Partnering with CyberPatriot for the Advancement of STEM
    ARLINGTON, Va., Dec. 18, 2014 /PRNewswire-USNewswire/ -- The Air Force Association today announced that Cisco renewed their support for CyberPatriot, the National Youth Cyber Education Program, as a Cyber Diamond Sponsor. Cisco is a longtime contributor to CyberPatriot, providing equipment, employee mentors for participants, and hosts the ... read more

Monday, December 8, 2014

  • Symantec Renews Support of CyberPatriot at Cyber Gold Level
    ARLINGTON, Va., Dec. 8, 2014 /PRNewswire-USNewswire/ -- The Air Force Association today announced that Symantec Corp. has renewed their support for CyberPatriot, the National Youth Cyber Education Program, as a Cyber Gold sponsor. For the second consecutive year, Symantec has contributed to CyberPatriot, achieving their pledge ... read more

Monday, November 24, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

  • AFA's CyberPatriot Receives $55,500 Education Grant for Participant Scholarships
    ARLINGTON, Va., Oct. 29, 2014 /PRNewswire-USNewswire/ -- The Air Force Association's CyberPatriot program announced today the program received $55,500 from the National Security Agency (NSA) to be designated for participant scholarships. With this support, CyberPatriot will continue its growth nationally and provide students financial assistance towards college tuition. "We are ... read more

Monday, October 27, 2014