Friday, October 24, 2014 Last update: 1:33 AM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Covance Inc.

News articles for Covance Inc.:

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

  • /C O R R E C T I O N -- Covance Inc./
    In the news release, Covance Inc. Invites You to Join the Webcast of Its Second Quarter 2014 Financial Results Conference Call, issued 25-Jun-2014 by Covance Inc. over PR Newswire, we are advised by the company that the the time of the Second Quarter 2014 Earnings Call has been changed to ... read more

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Monday, June 9, 2014

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Monday, May 19, 2014

  • Covance Acquires Medaxial
    PRINCETON, N.J., May 19, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Covance (NYSE: CVD), one of the world's largest and most comprehensive drug development services companies, today announced it has acquired Medaxial, a London-based value communication consultancy. The company specializes in offering clients an integrated approach to market access strategy, ... read more

Sunday, May 18, 2014

  • Covance to Present at the UBS Global Healthcare Conference
    PRINCETON, N.J., May 18, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Covance Inc. (NYSE: CVD) today announced that it will present at the UBS Global Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, May 20, 2014 at 10:00 a.m. (ET). Investors may access a live webcast of the presentation and related slides at www.covance.com. ... read more

Monday, May 12, 2014

Monday, May 5, 2014

  • Covance to Present at The Baird 2014 Growth Stock Conference
    PRINCETON, N.J., May 5, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Covance Inc. (NYSE: CVD) today announced that it will present at The Baird 2014 Growth Stock Conference on Wednesday, May 7, 2014 at 9:35 a.m. (ET). Investors may access a live webcast of the presentation and related slides at ... read more

Thursday, May 1, 2014