Thursday, July 31, 2014 Last update: 12:33 AM
FreshNews.com - All Company Technology News Since 1996

Senesco Technologies, Inc.

News articles for Senesco Technologies, Inc.:

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Thursday, June 19, 2014

  • Senesco to Update on R&D Plans at BIO
    Senesco Technologies, Inc. (“Senesco” or the “Company”) (OTC QB:SNTI), announced that Vaughn S. Smider, M.D., Ph.D., Acting CEO of Senesco, will present at 11.00 a.m. (Pacific Time) on ... read more

Monday, June 2, 2014

  • Senesco Announces Update on SNS01-T at ASCO
    Senesco Technologies, Inc. (“Senesco” or the “Company”) (OTC QB:SNTI), announced that Alice Bexon, M.D., Senesco’s Vice President of Clinical Development, will present a poster at the 50th Annual ... read more

Monday, May 19, 2014

  • Senesco Completes Acquisition of Fabrus
    Senesco Technologies, Inc. (“Senesco” or the “Company”) (OTCQB:SNTI), completed its acquisition of Fabrus, Inc. (“Fabrus”), a biotechnology company focused on expanding the clinical impact of antibodies by ... read more

Friday, May 9, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Monday, March 10, 2014

  • Senesco Pays Off Line of Credit
    Senesco Technologies, Inc. (“Senesco” or the “Company”) (OTCQB: SNTI) announces that is has paid in full and canceled the line of credit held by JMP Securities (the “Line ... read more

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Tuesday, February 18, 2014