Thursday, August 28, 2014 Last update: 3:03 PM
FreshNews.com - All Company Technology News Since 1996

Orexigen Therapeutics, Inc.

News articles for Orexigen Therapeutics, Inc.:

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

  • Orexigen Receives CHMP Day 180 List of Outstanding Issues
    SAN DIEGO, July 30, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Orexigen Therapeutics, Inc. (Nasdaq: OREX) today announced it has received the Day 180 List of Outstanding Issues (LOI) from the European Medicines Agency's Committee for Medicinal Products for Human Use (CHMP) for the NB32 Marketing Authorization Application (MAA). NB32 (naltrexone ... read more

Friday, June 13, 2014

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

  • Orexigen Receives Three Month Extension of FDA NB32 Review
    SAN DIEGO, June 11, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Orexigen® Therapeutics, Inc. (Nasdaq: OREX) today announced that the United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA) has extended its review of the resubmitted New Drug Application (NDA) for NB32, the Company's investigational medication being evaluated for weight loss. ... read more

Monday, June 2, 2014

  • Orexigen Announces June 11, 2014 PDUFA Action Date for NB32
    SAN DIEGO, June 2, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Orexigen® Therapeutics, Inc. (Nasdaq: OREX), today announced that the United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA) has informed the Company that the FDA intends to reassign the Prescription Drug User Fee Act (PDUFA) action date for the NB32 New ... read more

Friday, May 9, 2014

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Monday, March 3, 2014