Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Last update: 6:33 PM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Orexigen Therapeutics, Inc.

News articles for Orexigen Therapeutics, Inc.:

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

  • Orexigen Receives CHMP Day 180 List of Outstanding Issues
    SAN DIEGO, July 30, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Orexigen Therapeutics, Inc. (Nasdaq: OREX) today announced it has received the Day 180 List of Outstanding Issues (LOI) from the European Medicines Agency's Committee for Medicinal Products for Human Use (CHMP) for the NB32 Marketing Authorization Application (MAA). NB32 (naltrexone ... read more

Friday, June 13, 2014

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

  • Orexigen Receives Three Month Extension of FDA NB32 Review
    SAN DIEGO, June 11, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Orexigen® Therapeutics, Inc. (Nasdaq: OREX) today announced that the United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA) has extended its review of the resubmitted New Drug Application (NDA) for NB32, the Company's investigational medication being evaluated for weight loss. ... read more

Monday, June 2, 2014

  • Orexigen Announces June 11, 2014 PDUFA Action Date for NB32
    SAN DIEGO, June 2, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Orexigen® Therapeutics, Inc. (Nasdaq: OREX), today announced that the United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA) has informed the Company that the FDA intends to reassign the Prescription Drug User Fee Act (PDUFA) action date for the NB32 New ... read more