Saturday, July 4, 2015 Last update: Yesterday, 6:03 PM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

FARO Technologies, Inc.

News articles for FARO Technologies, Inc.:

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015

  • FARO to present at Stephens Spring Investor Conference 2015
    LAKE MARY, Fla., May 28, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- FARO Technologies, Inc. (Nasdaq: FARO), the world's most trusted source for 3D measurement, imaging and realization technology, announced today that Jay Freeland, President and CEO, will present at Stephens Spring Investor Conference on Wednesday, June 3, 2015 at ... read more

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

  • FARO to present at Baird's 2015 Growth Stock Conference
    LAKE MARY, Fla., April 29, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- FARO Technologies, Inc. (Nasdaq: FARO), the world's most trusted source for 3D measurement, imaging and realization technology, announced today that Jay Freeland, President and CEO, will present at Baird's 2015 Growth Stock Conference on Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at ... read more

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

  • FARO Reports First Quarter 2015 Financial Results
    LAKE MARY, Fla., April 28, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- FARO Technologies, Inc. (NASDAQ: FARO) today announced its financial results for the first quarter ended March 28, 2015. http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnvar/20110415/MM84316LOGO The Company's first quarter 2015 sales of $69.9 million decreased 4.7% from $73.4 million in the first quarter of 2014. Excluding approximately $7.0 million ... read more

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015

  • FARO Reports Preliminary First Quarter 2015 Sales
    LAKE MARY, Fla., April 17, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- FARO Technologies, Inc. (NASDAQ: FARO) today announced preliminary, unaudited sales for its first quarter of 2015. The Company expects to report quarterly sales of approximately $70 million for the first quarter ended March 28, 2015, a decrease of approximately 5% from ... read more

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

  • FARO® Streamlines As-Built to BIM Workflows with PointSense for Revit®
    LAKE MARY, Fla., March 31, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- FARO Technologies, Inc. (NASDAQ: FARO), the world's most trusted source for 3D measurement, imaging, and realization technology, announces the release of the newly designed PointSense for Autodesk's Revit® building design software. PointSense introduces breakthrough functionality to significantly improve the evaluation and conversion ... read more

Friday, March 20, 2015

  • FARO® Announces Resignation of Peter G. Abram as Chief Financial Officer
    LAKE MARY, Fla., March 20, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- FARO Technologies, Inc. (NASDAQ:FARO), the world's most trusted source for 3D measurement, imaging, and realization technology, announces that the Company and Peter G. Abram have mutually agreed that Mr. Abram will resign from his position as the Company's Senior Vice President and ... read more

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Monday, January 12, 2015

  • FARO to present at the 17th Annual Needham Growth Conference
    LAKE MARY, Fla., Jan. 12, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- FARO Technologies, Inc. (Nasdaq: FARO), the world's most trusted source for 3D measurement, imaging and realization technology, announced today that Jay Freeland, President and CEO, and Peter Abram, Senior Vice President and CFO, will present at the 17(th) Annual ... read more

Wednesday, January 7, 2015