Wednesday, March 4, 2015 Last update: 4:03 PM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

BlackLine Systems

News articles for BlackLine Systems:

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

  • Ventana Research Selects Dow, BlackLine for 2014 Technology Leadership Award
    LOS ANGELES, Oct. 1, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Ventana Research has selected The Dow Chemical Company's (NYSE:DOW) implementation of the BlackLine Finance Controls and Automation Suite for a 2014 Technology Leadership Award, recognizing the chemical giant for "business innovation in the office of the CFO." http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnvar/20061117/LAF027LOGO As a ... read more

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Tuesday, September 9, 2014