Saturday, February 13, 2016 Last update: 12:33 PM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Pennsylvania Office of the Governor

News articles for Pennsylvania Office of the Governor:

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Monday, December 21, 2015

  • Pennsylvania Governor Wolf Moves CHIP into the Department of Human Services
    HARRISBURG, Pa., Dec. 21, 2015 /PRNewswire-USNewswire/ -- Governor Tom Wolf signed HB 857, sponsored by Rep. Pickett, which reauthorizes and moves CHIP from the Insurance Department into the Department of Human Services. "This move will streamline processes and reduce the bureaucracy for families throughout the commonwealth," said Governor ... read more

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Friday, October 9, 2015

Monday, October 5, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Monday, September 14, 2015

Wednesday, September 9, 2015