Thursday, December 25, 2014 Last update: 7:03 AM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Cisco

News articles for Cisco:

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

  • Cisco Declares Quarterly Cash Dividend
    SAN JOSE, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 12/17/14 -- Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) announced that earlier today its Board of Directors declared a quarterly dividend of $0.19 per common share to be paid on January 21, 2015 to all shareholders of record as of the close of business on January 6, ... read more

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Monday, December 8, 2014

Monday, December 1, 2014

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Monday, November 17, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

  • Cisco Reports First Quarter Earnings
    SAN JOSE, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 11/12/14 -- Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) Q1 Revenue: $12.2 billion (increase of 1% year over year) Q1 Earnings per Share: $0.35 GAAP; $0.54 non-GAAP Cisco, the worldwide leader in networking that transforms how people connect, communicate and collaborate, today reported its first quarter results for ... read more

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

  • Bernadette Wightman Named President of Cisco Canada
    TORONTO, ON -- (Marketwired) -- 10/17/14 -- Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is pleased to announce the appointment of Bernadette Wightman as president of Cisco Canada. Ms. Wightman takes the reins from Nitin Kawale, who is leaving Cisco after 19 years with the company, including six years as president of ... read more

Wednesday, October 15, 2014