Monday, December 22, 2014 Last update: 2:33 PM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Ball Aerospace & Technologies Corp.

News articles for Ball Aerospace & Technologies Corp.:

Friday, November 21, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014

  • Ball Aerospace's Homero Gutierrez Honored by Latinos in Science and Engineering (MAES)
    BOULDER, Colo., Oct. 20, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Ball Aerospace & Technologies Corp. Systems Engineer Homero Gutierrez has been honored by the Latinos in Science and Engineering (MAES*) professional society with its annual 2014 Experto Tecnico Award. http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnvar/20141017/152902 The MAES Experto Tecnico Award recognizes individuals whose ideas become the ... read more

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Friday, September 19, 2014

Monday, September 15, 2014

  • Ball Aerospace Wins Five General Services Administration Prime Contracts
    DAYTON, Ohio, Sept. 15, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Ball Aerospace & Technologies Corp. has been awarded five contracts by the General Services Administration (GSA) through the One Acquisition Solution for Integrated Services (OASIS) program. http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnvar/20130108/LA39163LOGO Ball's Systems Engineering Solutions business unit, Fairborn, Ohio, led the effort to secure ... read more

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

  • WorldView-3 Remote Sensing Spacecraft Ready for Launch
    BOULDER, Colo., Aug. 5, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- The Ball Aerospace, DigitalGlobe, Exelis and Lockheed Martin Commercial Launch Services team have successfully moved one step closer to launching the next-generation WorldView-3 commercial remote sensing satellite. http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnvar/20140805/133679 DigitalGlobe's WorldView-3 satellite was encapsulated within the rocket fairing by engineers on July 25, ... read more

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

  • Students to Launch the Future of Colorado Aerospace on Saturday, July 26
    CENTENNIAL, Colo. and BOULDER, Colo., July 23, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- More than 100 students of all ages will put their rockets and payloads on display high above the plains of Pueblo, Colorado, during the seventh annual Student Rocket Launch on Saturday, July 26. http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnvar/20130108/LA39163LOGO The launch will feature ... read more

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Friday, June 27, 2014