Wednesday, May 4, 2016 Last update: 10:03 AM
FreshNews.com - COMING SOON! New Features/Design as we Expand our Coverage Globally

PLC Systems Inc.

News articles for PLC Systems Inc.:

Friday, September 19, 2014

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Friday, March 28, 2014

Thursday, November 14, 2013

  • PLC Systems Reports Third Quarter 2013 Financial Results
    MILFORD, MA--(Marketwired - November 14, 2013) - PLC Systems Inc. (OTCQB: PLCSF), a medical device company focused on innovative technologies for the cardiac and vascular markets, today reported financial results for the three and nine months ended September 30, 2013. Highlights of the ... read more

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Thursday, October 24, 2013

  • PLC's RenalGuard System to Be Displayed at TCT 2013
    MILFORD, MA--(Marketwired - October 24, 2013) - PLC Systems Inc. (OTCQB: PLCSF), a company focused on innovative medical device technologies, today announced that its lead product, RenalGuard®, will be displayed at the upcoming Transcatheter ... read more

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

  • RenalGuard Therapy Being Used in Hospital Initiated Study
    MILFORD, MA -- (Marketwired) -- 09/11/13 -- PLC Systems Inc. (OTCQB: PLCSF), a company focused on innovative medical device technologies, today announced that the first patient has been treated in a trial that has been initiated at Tel Aviv Sourasky Medical Center in Israel by Dr. Yaron Arbel, the ... read more

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

  • PLC Systems Reports Second Quarter 2013 Financial Results
    MILFORD, MA--(Marketwired - August 14, 2013) - PLC Systems Inc. (OTCQB: PLCSF), a medical device company focused on innovative technologies for the cardiac and vascular markets, today reported financial results for the three months and six months ended June 30, 2013. Highlights ... read more

Tuesday, May 7, 2013