Monday, August 31, 2015 Last update: 3:33 AM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

AcelRx Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

News articles for AcelRx Pharmaceuticals, Inc.:

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

  • AcelRx Pharmaceuticals to Participate at Three Investor Conferences In September
    REDWOOD CITY, Calif., Aug. 26, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- AcelRx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: ACRX), a specialty pharmaceutical company focused on the development and commercialization of innovative therapies for the treatment of acute and breakthrough pain, today announced that senior management will be presenting at BioCentury NewsMakers Conference and ... read more

Monday, August 3, 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Friday, July 24, 2015

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Friday, May 22, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015

  • AcelRx Awarded Contract from Department of Defense to Advance ARX-04
    REDWOOD CITY, Calif., May 14, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- AcelRx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: ACRX), (AcelRx), a specialty pharmaceutical company focused on the development and commercialization of innovative therapies for the treatment of acute pain, today announced it has entered into Contract No. W81XWH-15-C-0046 worth up to $17.0 million, ... read more

Monday, May 4, 2015

Friday, May 1, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

  • AcelRx Appoints Howard B. Rosen as Interim CEO
    REDWOOD CITY, Calif., March 20, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- AcelRx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: ACRX), (AcelRx), a specialty pharmaceutical company focused on the development and commercialization of innovative therapies for the treatment of acute pain, today announced the appointment of Howard B. Rosen as interim Chief Executive Officer of AcelRx, effective April ... read more

Monday, March 16, 2015

Monday, March 9, 2015

  • AcelRx Pharmaceuticals Reports Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2014 Financial Results
    REDWOOD CITY, Calif., March 9, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- AcelRx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: ACRX), (AcelRx), a specialty pharmaceutical company focused on the development and commercialization of innovative therapies for the treatment of acute pain, today reported financial results for the three and twelve months ended December 31, 2014. Fourth Quarter 2014 Financial ... read more
  • AcelRx Provides Regulatory Update on Zalviso
    REDWOOD CITY, Calif., March 9, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- AcelRx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: ACRX), (AcelRx), a specialty pharmaceutical company focused on the development and commercialization of innovative therapies for the treatment of acute pain, today provided an update on the timing and potential content of the resubmission of the New Drug ... read more

Wednesday, March 4, 2015