Saturday, August 1, 2015 Last update: 1:03 PM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Good Technology

News articles for Good Technology:

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

  • Good Technology Advances Strategic Relationship with Samsung
    SUNNYVALE, Calif., July 14, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Good Technology(TM), the leader in secure mobility, today announced it has entered into a global reseller arrangement with Samsung Electronics America, Inc. The two-part agreement will allow Samsung Business Services, part of Samsung Electronics America, Inc., to resell Good ... read more
  • U.S. Navy Chooses Good Technology to Secure Cross Platform Mobile Device Program
    SUNNYVALE, Calif., July 14, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Good Technology(TM), the leader in secure mobility, today announced that the U.S. Navy has implemented the HP Mobile Management Solution leveraging Good for Enterprise® to secure official government data on multiple mobile device platforms. The Good Technology solution enables ... read more

Monday, June 29, 2015

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Monday, April 27, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015