Saturday, November 22, 2014 Last update: 5:33 AM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Protein Sciences Corporation

News articles for Protein Sciences Corporation:

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

  • Flublok® Influenza Vaccine Now Approved for Adults Ages 18 and Older
    MERIDEN, Conn., Oct. 29, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Protein Sciences Corporation announced today that the U.S. FDA has approved Flublok influenza vaccine for all adults aged 18 years and older, granting approval for use in people 50 and older under the accelerated approval of biological products regulations, 21 ... read more

Monday, September 29, 2014

  • Flublok® Influenza Vaccine Now Available for the 2014/2015 Influenza Season
    MERIDEN, Conn., Sept. 29, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Protein Sciences Corporation, manufacturer of the revolutionary Flublok influenza vaccine, announced today that doses of the vaccine have been released and are now available for shipment. http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnvar/20140617/118909 Flublok is triple the strength of traditional flu vaccines and is the only flu ... read more

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Friday, May 30, 2014