Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Last update: 2:33 PM
FreshNews.com - Tech News = Large & Small Companies (Many you've never heard of) Since 1996

TE Connectivity Ltd.

News articles for TE Connectivity Ltd.:

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Thursday, September 4, 2014

  • TE Connectivity To Participate In 2014 Citi Industrials Conference
    SCHAFFHAUSEN, Switzerland, Sept. 4, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- TE Connectivity Ltd. (NYSE: TEL), a world leader in connectivity, today announced that Bob Hau, TE Connectivity Chief Financial Officer, will present at the 2014 Citi Industrials Conference on Tuesday, September 23, 2014, at 11:00 a.m. EDT at the Intercontinental ... read more

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

  • TE Connectivity To Participate In 2014 Citi Global Technology Conference
    SCHAFFHAUSEN, Switzerland, Aug. 20, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- TE Connectivity Ltd. (NYSE: TEL), a world leader in connectivity, today announced that Tom Lynch, TE Connectivity Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, will present at the 2014 Citi Global Technology Conference on Wednesday, September 3, 2014, at 11:00 a.m. EDT at ... read more

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

  • TE Connectivity Reports Third Quarter Results
    SCHAFFHAUSEN, Switzerland, July 23, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- TE Connectivity Ltd. (NYSE: TEL) today reported results for the fiscal third quarter ended June 27, 2014. http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnvar/20110310/PH62357LOGO Third Quarter Highlights -- Net sales increased to $3.58 billion, up 4 percent versus the prior year -- Adjusted ... read more

Monday, July 7, 2014

Monday, June 30, 2014

  • TE Connectivity Completes Acquisition of the SEACON Group
    SCHAFFHAUSEN, Switzerland, June 30, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- TE Connectivity Ltd. (NYSE: TEL) today announced that it has completed the acquisition of the SEACON group, a leading provider of underwater connector technology and systems. The SEACON group serves the military marine and sub-sea sectors for remotely operated vehicles (ROV) ... read more

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

  • TE Connectivity to Acquire Measurement Specialties, Inc.
    SCHAFFHAUSEN, Switzerland, June 18, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- TE Connectivity Ltd. (NYSE: TEL), a world leader in connectivity, announced today that it has entered into a definitive agreement to acquire Measurement Specialties, Inc. (NASDAQ: MEAS) for $86 cash per share or a total transaction value of ... read more

Monday, June 16, 2014

Friday, May 16, 2014

Monday, May 5, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

  • TE Connectivity Reports Strong Second Quarter Earnings
    SCHAFFHAUSEN, Switzerland, April 23, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- TE Connectivity Ltd. (NYSE: TEL) today reported results for the fiscal second quarter ended March 28, 2014. http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnvar/20110310/PH62357LOGO Second Quarter Highlights -- Net sales increased to $3.43 billion, up 6 percent organically versus the ... read more

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

  • TE Connectivity Wins Prestigious ACE Award
    BERWYN, Pa., April 8, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- TE Connectivity Ltd. (NYSE: TEL) today announced that its "Let's Create Something Brilliant Together" campaign team has been named the Marketing Team of the Year winner in the EE Times and EDN 2014 UBM Tech ACE (Annual Creativity in ... read more